Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
All you can do is laugh

In his own words

Originally from the San Francisco Bay Area, I have moved down here for school twice. First, went to USD for my undergrad and absolutely loved living in SD near the ocean. Running around the bay and bicycling up the coast remind me how beautiful this world is. So now I am finishing up my doctorate at UCSD in clinical pharmacology. All that means is that you probably have to be interested in my random medical/drug facts! As much as I love my downtime, I am a driven, hard-working and intellectually curious person. Speaking of downtime, I love to share stories and experiences with a few close friends. I do have a lot of people in my life, but only a few know me in a deeper level. People tell me I am good listener and that has come in handy as an educator (long time high school tutor once taught high school chemistry) and working in the hospital. Helping struggling students when they need has been my goal. In helping a kid see they can overcome a tough class makes them believe they can overcome many of life’s obstacles. Now my life is more in the medical world- hospitals and drug design. My confidence is inflated because elderly ladies hit on me in the hospital. All jokes aside, I am enjoying my life here in SD and very exciting with my future! My history and resume are very long, so feel free to ask! I’m surprisingly well rounded for a nerd… Looking for someone motivated, but can relax with a nice glass of wine and have a memorable conversation. Someone who is caring, compassionate and a positive outlook are all traits I look for in anyone I meet. It does not matter what your passion is, I love when a girl pursues their passion. And adventures, I like to go on adventures!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Grew up with cats and an amazing dog. No pets right now

Favorite hot spots

Living Room in LJ and Point Loma, High Dive in Mission Bay, Ballast Point. Camping in Julian. Being in a random forest.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Watching good TV series- The Wire, Breaking Bad, Firefly. Also sea-doos

For fun

Traveling all over California in some fashion (bicycling in the desert, running on the beach, camping in the redwoods, jet-skiing on the lake in the forest). I've traveled a lot further than California too...

Last read

Clinical Microbiology Made Ridiculously Simple....haven't had much time to read for pleasure



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Doctoral Student in Clinical Pharmacy. Work in the ER Trying to cure cancer High School tutor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt and proud of it
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Grew up Catholic, not very serious about it
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral