Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 50-65 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is an adventure. Please join me.

In his own words

I consider myself intelligent, thoughtful, responsible, honest, a good listener , and enjoyable companion. I worked for 20 years as a financier in Chicago and New York and, at 47 years old, decided to do something more meaningful with my life. Initially I did volunteer work in the US and then decided to explore philanthropic opportunities in South America where I have lived the last 10 yrs. Through my Foundation, A Brazos Extendidos, I have directed and supported projects in Argentina, Uruguay, and Colombia. I returned to the US early in 2013 and decided that Denver would be my home. I have always found peace in the mountains and enjoy hiking, mountain biking as well as winter sports. I appreciate a robust cultural life and attend the ballet, opera and the theater. I enjoy dining out and travelling with an emphasis on exploring new and interesting places. I try to take care of myself and exercise 5-6 days/week. I am interested in finding a woman who is intelligent, accomplished, and enjoys engaging in thoughtful conversation. My ideal companion would feel as comfortable in sophisticated surroundings as in the 3rd world. She would enjoy her femininity and be comfortable expressing it .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I enjoy the arts especially classical ballet, theater, and opera. I find peace and tranquility in nature and love to hike. I also enjoy challenging myself physically principally through climbing and mountain biking. I like adventure !

For fun

I like to explore( restaurants , wines, places). I enjoy having an interesting conversation over a cup of coffee.Although a planner, I like to do things spontaneously. If it is a beautiful day, let's take a walk, have a picnic, dine alfresco etc.

Last read

Proof of Heaven by Eben Alexander M.D.; Working my way through the classics (Pride and Prejudice, Sense and Sensibility, Lady Chatterly's Lover, Call of the Wild, Tale of 2 Cities, Of Human Bondage etc)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
When I worked I was a financier in Chicago and New York. I stopped working 18 years ago to focus on volunteer and philantropic activities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral