Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I would imagine that if you could understand Morse code, a tap dancer would drive you crazy.

In his own words

I'm a pretty easy going guy looking to find someone special to share my life with. I love hunting, fishing, the outdoors, music, movies, tv shows, traveling, my dog, and hanging out with my family. My match would laid back, honest, someone who loves to laugh, and has a caring heart. I'm not going to write a whole book here...that's for when we get to know each other ; )

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My girl, Shelby, is a terrier mix who is way too smart to be a dog. She's getting old, but she's still full of energy and I love her to death.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I travel a good amount for work I like trying new spots in the cities that I visit. When I'm home I love anywhere with good music and a patio. Being on the water (lake or bay) is the best!


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

TV Shows: Parks Rec, The Office, Breaking Bad, and pretty much any series on HBO. Movies: Lends of the Fall, Garden State, Fletch Music: Dave Matthews Band, Death Cab for Cutie, Ben Howard, Damien Rice, George Strait, Dierks Bentley,Led Zepplin

For fun

Let's see...I grew up hunting on my family's ranch in the Hill Country and fishing in the summertime down in Rockport. I'm a pretty big fan of TV...I think that the DVR may the best invention ever. I also LOVE live music and playing my guitar.

Last read

American Sniper by Chris Kyle. I was inspired to get to know about him after his untimely death. I also have a cousin who is a Navy SEAL and always like to get more insight into our brave men and women who risk their lives for us.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an Application Consultant for a marketing software company. I help our clients to get the most out of our product and accomplish their marketing goals. I'm a computer least at work : )
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm 50/50 Czech and German...consider myself mostly by my Czech heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Texas AM University class of 2000...even though I finished in 2002...haha. I'm an Agricultural Development major.