Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Livermore, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 50 miles of Pleasanton, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm unassuming, humble, fun loving, don't take myself too serious, I love to laugh and I pride myself in being non-judgmental.

In his own words

I want to enjoy myself while I'm still vibrant, I love to laugh and not take myself too seriously, I love my family and friends, I do care about the human condition, I'm very concerned about keeping our environment clean and preserved for future generations (my children, your children), I would love to think that I have brought out the best in people in which I've met along the way, and they me. I'm humble and I'm accountable. I care about leaving a positive impression on my two daughters. My faults; I'm a terrible speller and I sometimes struggle to figure out this Zany life, zany's good though, it keeps me in a light hearted mood with the ability to laugh at myself. In the mean time I refer to my Iphone Spell checker alot, I take life as it comes and I'm thankful for every day that I can get up, see the sun rise and have a nice STRONG cup of coffee. I'd like to someday learn to play the acoustic guitar (I have a Fender on display in my living room collecting dust ) , learn to speak a second language (Spanish or French), and I'd love to learn to fly small aircraft. I'd like that special friend ( friends first and we see where it goes from there, no pressure ) who I could spend quality time with. We could meet for coffee, go for breakfast, maybe lunch, have dinner, have great conversation, go wine tasting, attend a concert, go to a sporting event, I'm a fanatical 49ers, Warriors and Giants fan, a movie out or at home, cook something together, work out, play tennis, take a long walk, dosen't matter where, take the dogs to the beach, hangout at your place or mine, laugh about silly stuff and just enjoy each others company. Whatever you'd like to do, I'm there, let's be spontaneous.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

One 9yr old Black Lab who thinks he's 2 , and a 1 yr old cat ( my daughter's idea).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Att Park SF, Cato's Pub in Piedmont CA. ,Lake Merritt in Oakland, Lake Chabot in Castro Valley, Washington DC, Chicago, London (ST Paul's Cathedral), Paris, Geneva, love to some day visit Italy, summertime farmer's markets , Trader Joe's.


City College of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

All types of music, love jazz fusion , poprock, RB, alternative etc., love action & horror movies, football, reality shows, Survivor, Hells Kitchen, Deadliest Catch, The Voice, forever Seinfleld, Sanford and Son, Good times, I Love Lucy.

For fun

play tennis, golf occasionally, walk, movies at home, movies out, dine out occasionally, micro brewrys, try new wine labels , watch football, baseball, occasional concert, travel, read James Patterson when I have time, music, electronics.

Last read

STORM PREY " John Sanford , 10th ANNIVERSARY " James Patterson "



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Xray technologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference