Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

treybo56

58 year old man | California City, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I believe my glass is half full, not half...

In his own words

I believe my glass is half full, not half empty. I enjoy the outdoor lifestlye, road trips, meeting new people. Would rather go to a live sports event then to sit at home and watch on TV, was an active participant in NHRA drag racing up until 2 years ago when my friend decided to throw the towel in, now my weekends are spent woodworking, gardening, and other yard work, but can always find time to visit a lighthouse or a winery on any given weekend. As for a relationship looking for serious long term. I was in a 22 yr marriage, and been divorced now for 3yrs; don't foresee marriage in the near future, but not completely ruling it out either; for the simple reason; you never know what's around the corner. I would like to add more pictures, but it seems I'm always on the other side of the camera. Want to find a woman that is down to earth, fun and enjoys, being treated like a woman. I give kudos to my parents for the person I am today, a gentleman with strong morals, values, and convictions. Chivalry; as far as I'm concerned, chivalry is not dead, women are treated with the utmost respect and dignity, and I'm looking for that special woman that wants to be treated like a queen. Guess you could call me an old fashion gentleman with old fashion standards in romancing, those standards have perfected over the years....one last item of interest....public affection ...yes...(as long as my significant other is comfortable) I have been on the same job for the past 25yrs, as a telephone lineman for the Gov't (actually have been in this trade since age 18 at which time I went into the Air Force) at Edwards AFB

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 4 1/2 yr old Golden Retriever, and one rescued black cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

watching sunrises and sunsets on the beach anywhere, lighthouses

Favorite things

being a gentleman, cooking, road trips to nowhere, gardening, people watching, Big game fishing,woodworking

For fun

travels, woodworking, meeting new friends, crew chief for NHRA super gas car, going to festivals, people watching anytime anywhere, taking a road trip to explore Ca. Lighthouses

Last read

landscaping/gardening magazine; woodworking journal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a telephone lineman for the government
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference