Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Fort Washington, MD, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I spent 30 minutes trying to come up with a catchy opening line. Here's what I came up with.... ......Hello...........

In his own words

Ive seen a lot of profiles and they all usually talk about what people like or want so ill dare to be a little different and my diatribe will be about what i hate.... ok lets see first i hate typing so anyone hoping to get to know me thru typing "well mike tyson wants to be champ again" so i guess theres always hope... i hate cleaning but i manage to meander thru life with a reasonably clean home(jokin) and occasionally i may have on a pair of mismatch socks who cares there all black as far as I am concerned, and who can tell anyway (woman thats who, gotta lovem though). i hate grocery stores but to my credit i never use my stove and its sparkling clean. oh and i hate to iron also... As you can see i detest anything domestic but hey thats why they make cleaning services, dry cleaners, and restaurants. So what do i like since i have so clearly inspired you with the things I hate..Look at it this way at least we have something to conversate about now, you dont have to worry about some corny opening line. I was reading the guidelines on what you are suppose to write about here, it said write about my life so here goes, I'm still living. it said write about my personality read above.... then it said write about my match and since i always do what I'm told here we go ... My match is ... nah my match is a woman simple enough... in all seriousness i think to key to a woman is in the packaging. I was in the grocery store yesterday which i still hate but i try to go at least once quarterly and i bought some cereal but i found myself in a dilemma i had a choice between cheerios and toastios so after much thought 30secs "trust me thats long for a guy" i chose both. So what did i learn, the obvious that its the same cereal just different packaging ITS ALL IN THE PACKAGING, anyway when i go back im buying cherios i realize i have a great appreciation for packaging. Its the same with women short, tall, big, small, black, white, etc.. the same stuff exists something up top, something below, and some something behind "look don't get to moral on me i haven't forgotten about the other stuff like personality, heart, brains etc..." So too the many woman who spend time on great packaging ie... earings, the right clothing, the right clothing oh did i mention,the right clothing, some off the chain heels and makeup if thats you, and your nails done, well kudos ...based on my analogy above i thought the cheerios, believed the cherios tasted better because of the packaging but what do i know as i kid i thought new shoes made me run faster..Packaging is everything not tall, short etc... So if you know how how to package whatcha got, or simply put u are a great salesman/marketer of the product "YOU" then im your guy. Ok enough rambling i doubt anyone is crazy enough to actually read it all anyway, but if you if you did let me know.. by the way if you spent time proofreading this checking for spelling and grammatical errors as a method of determining what kind of guy your dealing with trust me keep moving you don't need me, you need a shrink.. LIFE IS SHORT LIVE IT FAST WITH NO REGRETS i do and im still have fun folks i know i will, and try not to take life too seriously............... hmm after rants like that i feel almost prehistoric as though, the only appropriate ending is "i be be woman hear me roar" forgive that little crack in my voice i just barely made it thru puberty so lets try it again "I BE MAN YOU BE WOMAN HEAR ME ROAR" lol i crack myself up...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Maryland Eastern Shore, Princess Anne, MD

Favorite things

24, greys anatomy, damages, the tudors, heroes, lost

For fun

salsa dancing, hiking

Last read

the emyth



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I love my job and i would do it for free
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
The world is made a better place thru giving
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral