Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 47-62 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A new day

In her own words

Hi. I am happy, healthy, love life, family and friends. Yet there is something missing, and I'm ready for the next step in my life that includes finding my best friend and partner. Here's a little bit about me: I like new adventures, love city life but also love outdoor activities and the country. I’m interested in learning new things and sharing your interests. On the domestic side, I do enjoy cooking a special dinner, baking those cookies and yummy desserts over the holidays and trying new things in the kitchen. I have to be honest, I've made a few disasters the kitchen. Thank goodness for delivery! You can find me in the short north or the village, maybe a gallery hop, or trying a new wine at a local bistro. I enjoy the arts, a music show, dining out and maybe even a movie. I have also enjoyed whitewater rafting, motorcycling, and would love to do more traveling. I also love a good book and enjoy staying at home to watch a movie. What am I looking for in a partner? I want a man that can share his interests with me, enjoy my interests, learn and grow together, and build a life together yet recognize that we are individuals and we each need our own space, too. I am looking for someone that I can spend the rest of my life with, he is committed to me and I am committed to him. I have two children who are central in my life; both live with me when they are not at school. One is a senior in college, and the other a college sophomore. They are starting to spread there wings and it's time for me to do the same. My partner should be emotionally and financially secure, have similar spiritual beliefs, yet realize that we are unique and respect each other's differences as well as learn from them. Physically, you are tall, at least 6 ft, attractive, exercise regularly and are physically fit. My partner has to have an optimistic, happy outlook on life, be secure in himself. Looking forward to a new day for both of us.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two Shih Tzus that are great companions, although they don't go much for shooting the rapids, but they do like off-roading!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

biking, hiking, exploring, movies with popcorn, intimate coffeehouses, finding an out of the way place with great jazz. Cape Cod and HIlton Head. Love the ocean and warm, sandy beaches.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I love a good book and cup of hot chocolate on a rainy day lounging in front of the fireplace. love being outdoors playing tennis, hiking or exploring, live music, clubs. Christmas is a favorite time of year and I love being with family and friends.

For fun

I enjoy a variety of art and music, especially jazz and blues, dining out, movies, sports, hiking, tennis, swimming, roller and ice skating, gardening, motorcycling and travel. I love animals and have two dogs.

Last read

Robots of dawn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I manage several programs for a quasi-public agency. I also started a real estate development company specializing in the affordable rental housing industry.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Race is not a factor for me.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God and am deeply spiritual. I attend a non-demoninational church. My partner must have similar beliefs.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree from OSU and a Master of Arts from Antioch University.