Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A guy looking for a lady. Let's start there.

In his own words

First of all I have to say, next year I will be moving to Manhattan Beach, CA. So if you're ok with that then I'd love for you to continue to read! Self motivated and ambitious, I've already done a lot in my life and tried a lot of different professions but I've found a home as a wound care specialist. I feel the pain of people not understanding why they need help when they're so used to being independent. It's so rewarding seeing these huge lacerations heal right before your eyes. Leading into that, I am a huge people person. I tend to be the first person welcoming someone new and making them feel comfortable. I just love people and make sure they know that. I need someone that approaches life that way and has a lot of love to give. I try to be as go with the flow as possible. Whatever happens, happens. It's so important to realize that people make mistakes and it's something everyone has to face. However, looking at the person through the positive things about them helps allow all those mistakes be more subtle. I love trying new things but at the same love a night in or being low key. I want to say this up front, I'm not into the bar or nightclub scene. I used to go every week but it's not really my thing any more. I'd prefer a sporting event, bowling, know, something active or watching other people be active. If you're a girl that shares these interests, let's chat!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a cute little black dog with quite the personality. She's an australian shepherd and shnouzer mixed.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like I said I love taking a stroll around Lake Calhoun. I love Casetta's in St. Paul, it's got a great atmosphere to it. I love going to the Mall of America to just hang out and shop or see a movie or go eat at one of their restaurants.


Normandale Community College, Bloomington, MN

Favorite things

I love watching television, except there are no good shows any more, so I enjoy buying dvds of shows I like and watch those including: Smallville, Seinfeld, Home Improvement, Boy Meets World, Friends, and a few others. I listen to any type of music.

For fun

I love going to Lake Calhoun in the summer both evening or during the day. I love going to movies or staying in. In the winter I play hockey at least once a week. I love doing pretty much anything with the right company.

Last read

I'd say the last thing I read had to have been the back of a cereal box. Haha I'm just kidding. It would actually have had to have been 8 Steps to Create the Life You Want.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Right now I work in the physical therapy field at a hospital. I am working toward my doctorate in Physical Therapy. It's a great way to help people get back on their feet.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm part italian, irish, and french canadian indian. I'm sure I have other european traits as well.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is the most important thing to me. I'm not a super uptight Christian but I do have have certain things that I follow with my faith. But I'm pretty laid back.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral