Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Miami Lakes, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles of Hialeah, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New to the Area. Seeing whats out there!

In his own words

Well explaining myself in words is tougher than some may think, buuuut ill do my best! I recently moved to the Miami area from North Dakota. I took a job here as a Diesel Mechanic strait out of college, I've been working on and around engines since I was just a tike. I'm a hard worker and am not afraid to get dirty! I spent a lot of time on a farm growing up and I greatly enjoy working hard and enjoying the county side. Yes Florida is nothing like the north but home is where you make it. I'm a family man and wouldn't trade mine for anything! Finding someone that is as family oriented as myself is a must. I've always wanted to travel and this is just a start to the places I would like to explore. I love cooking meals at home and I certainly enjoying cooking for someone else. I believe I'm a good cook but I guess that could be for someone else to decide!! When it comes to free time I enjoy going out for a few beers and some tasty food, but staying in and relaxing watching movies is always a great thing. I would enjoying finding someone that would enjoy these things as I would like to experience the things she has to offer! I would enjoy finding someone to share life with and someone that would enjoy having a family someday!! Always know, you'll never know unless you ask.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Just moved into the Miami area. Have enjoyed going to the local Ale Houses for food and few drinks on occasion.

Favorite things

I enjoy watching movies of any kind. Up for anything new to watch when it comes to a tv show. Not at all a couch potato and dont spend to much time watching tv. I enjoy all types of food and greatly enjoy cooking. I love sushi and will try anything!

Last read

I am not a huge book reader. never have been



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference