Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Mission Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tomorrow is not guaranteed. Live like you mean it!!

In his own words

Quick, in three paragraphs describe yourself in a way that highlights your best characteristics without coming across needy, desperate, self absorbed, or like a cast member from The Jersey Shore... awesome. Got it. Here goes..... Everywhere I turn someone is saying they "work hard and play hard". I agree with that to an extent, but i prefer to work hard and play often! I love my job, but it stays at work. I have one of the best possible schedules and take full advantage of my time off. I love sports, both watching and playing. I love laughing and making people laugh, and am quite good at both. My family and friends are everything to me. I believe when you surround yourself with amazing people it makes you a better person, and I owe the person I am today to them. When I'm not being a functional member of society, I can generally be found BBQing or bonfire with friends, hanging at the beach, blazing a new hiking trail, pretending that I'm a bomb disposal expert by stopping the microwave with 1 second left, checking out the newest dive bars, going to the occasional museum or wine tasting, or just plain being awesome. :) All in all, living and loving life! Although I’m having a great time in life…I’m starting to think maybe it’s time for a partner in crime. Might not be so terrible, right? So why not come join me in all the amazing things this wonderful place has to offer. The fun is always multiplied exponentially when you have someone to share it with. Not sold yet? Ok, well then I will offer up my "guaranteed fun or your money money back" guarantee. That should give you peace of mind. There's so much more to me, but is there really any point to rambling in these things? (Hopefully I haven't lost you yet) You have to ask yourself one, very important question. Are you game enough to try and keep up? These are the basics. Take them or leave them. Oh, and I think that the outbreak of zombie-like behavior in the past year or so is not due to 'bath salts' but instead, government research but that information is classified so I'm unable to speak about it further on this platform. Feel free to message me and I can fill you in more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I can't wait to get another dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado, Hawaii, Canyonlands, Seattle, Vegas and of course here. More specifically, La Jolla, Torrey Pines, and any of the beaches for sure! Would love to visit Australia, New Zealand, Italy and Greece some day!!

Favorite things

Going to the beach, in or out of the water, I love it. Playing softball, hiking, camping, golfing, photography, and hanging out with friends and family.

For fun

I love to get out and enjoy life. Getting up early to catch that great photo of a sunrise, a good workout to forget about a stressful day, or just a nice walk out by the beach to enjoy the great weather and scenery we are blessed with.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree