Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Cumming, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am fun loving and easy to get along with. I...

In his own words

I am fun loving and easy to get along with. I like to travel and have been to many places with still more that I would like to see here in the states and abroad. I like sports and am a big Chicago Bears fan. I like to go to sporting events, and watching NFL football on TV. I enjoy watching movies and have a vast collection. I am a big music fan. I like many different kinds of music but rock is my favorite. I play the guitar, bass, drums and harmonica. I work out almost every day and really do enjoy it. I like to stay as fit as possible and try to take care of myself. I like school and I love to learn new things. I am a guy who knows just who he is and is very comfortable with that. I have a great sense of humor and I love to laugh. I am very ambitious and work very hard to get to where I want to be and to attain what I want. I also have 3 tattoos, FYI. If I sound like someone that you would be interested in getting to know better, drop me a line! As in email, I do not respond to winks. Please do not contact me if at any time in your life you have worked in the adult entertainment industry.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach is my favorite place to go. In Atlanta I like to try new restaurants and cool places that I have not been to or heard of. Any place with live music is on my list. Blind Willy's is always fun. I enjoy Starbucks, white chocolate mocha.


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

I like music, movies, traveling, dining out, and the list goes on and on. I enjoy playing guitar, drums and exploring new music. I am a BIG football fan and enjoy playing as well as watching all types of sports. Go Chicago Bears!!

For fun

I like music, movies and all sports. DVD at home is fine with me. I play in a band which is a great time. I also like to travel and just about anything having to do with the beach.

Last read

The 48 Laws of Power, Linux Bible - zzzz, The Art of the Deal, The Book of Five Rings, The Notebook - just kidding, but I did see the movie - so sad.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in marketing for a large telecommunications company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral