Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 55 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for a classy female friend.

In his own words

I am very creative and a bit crafty. A rare "individual" in a good way. I like activities rather than spectating, but do enjoy slugging around on a day off and watching a football or baseball game. Visiting the outdoors and participating in some form of daily exercise are both mandatory for me to be happy. Lake Tahoe and Mendocino are my favorite local spots to hike and vacation. I am a very good cook and enjoy cooking for friends. I’m mainly looking for someone who semi-similar to myself: genuine, goofy, humorous, responsible, kind, positive, slightly sarcastic, honest, and motivated. A bit of a male Martha Stewart I am, without the jail or temper tantrums. Much more information upon request! Please feel free to cap on my pictures. They are not to be taken too seriously. Upon meeting the right woman I would very much like to raise a family and build a custom home for all of us to enjoy. Oh yes BTW, I am 5-10.5” barefoot and have good teeth, no stilts or dentures here. I would like to meet the elusive all around beautiful woman, does she exist? Someone who is passionate about something in life. A woman who is always doing something new and interesting, is very beautiful to me. Yes I would love to have a sexy female friend and dream of having a wonderful healthy relationship with that special someone, hopefully soon. I am happy to take things slow and being friends is mandatory. I prefer romantic dinners for two and would like to spoil you there. A true lady who is near my age within 15 years, with goals, independence, self assertion, and a positive outlook on life’s crucial items-especially herself and her body- is what I desire! Someone who is sexy in her own unique way: high-heels and manual transmissions-are very sexy. She must have a good sense of humor, please. No Jedi mind tricks given from this direction. A woman who does not demand an enormous amount of attention but truly appreciates it when given-is the woman I find most attractive.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Two siberian huskies who are 2yrs old and crazy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

grand cafe', tamaso's, house of prime rib!

Favorite things

good karma, carbonara, carrot cake, old cars, victorians, pet stores, kind honest people, the forest-anywhere, my dirtbike, my pups

For fun

mountain bike in marin, hike in tahoe, shopping, movies, travel, eating out, cooking

Last read

Complex chart patterns from a-z, Technical Analysis of the Financial Markets, investors business daily, maximum, julia child



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Labor / Construction
I work as a building contractor. I mainly rebuild older historic structures in san francisco.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian 3/4, scottish, ukrainian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
raised catholic, currently non practicing, more spiritual, follow the golden rule and karma always
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Some college No preference