Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Coronado, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm an adventurous person living life to the fullest. I'm a Texas boy who loves to be under the sun and on top of the water, true story.

In his own words

I love to let loose and have a good time crack a couple of beers and jokes, i love a girl who I can be my goofy self around. I'm very close to my family, they are a big apart of my life there is very little i do with out a cousin, brother, sister, or family member around. I like to make those around me laugh so if you can make me laugh ill like you. I've lived all over Texas and want to be with a person who likes to listen to country music and dance when the moments right. I love the open road and I'm looking for a girl who doesn't mind to sing along in the car to a good song. My friends would say I'm a nice guy, that is witty and a little silly. A good comedy movie is where you would most likely find me on a weeknight. I'm a movie buff that loves to catch a new flick or keep up with my favorite TV shows. I do a little gaming, I have a playstation 3, i manly play Uncharted. Will Farrel, Paul Rudd, and Jason Segal are my favorite actors, any movie they are in I instantly love and will watch. Dwight from The Office will get me laughing instantly. I'm always open to new things, i just recently got in to beach reggae rock, like Pepper and the Expendables. I've always enjoyed a good concert, most recently I have seen Josh Abbott Band, Third Eye Blind, Reckless Kelly, and Iration. I'm Going in to the US Navy as a aviation mechanic, its a big thing in my life that I'm very proud of and looking forward to. I hope to be stationed in Texas but we'll see. I would Like to find some one smart and funny that enjoys a little adventure, but can sit back and enjoy the little things and relax.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets

I Have a male Bull dog, his name is Bucky but he lives with my parents.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New Braunfels, TX. Red River, NM. Corpus Christi, TX.


Texas A&M University–Corpus Christi, Corpus Christi, TX

Favorite things

I listen to Texas Country, Alternative, any things from the 90's. I watch The Office, How I Met Your Mother, and Parks and Recreation. My favorite movies are Anchorman and I Love You Man.

For fun

I love to go to a good game, movie, or concert. I love the outdoors a trip to the beach, river, or mountains to ski, are my favorite things to do when ever i can.

Last read

Huck Finn and Anthony Kiedis's Scar Tissue.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college