Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Never judge a book by it's cover. It could be the one you truely love.

In his own words

A bit about myself, I can be your best friend, protector, shoulder to cry on or just an ear so you can vent when you had a bad day at work or share some great news with. I want to be the person to compliment you. I want my match to understand I have children and they are my life. I'm good with children so if you have some you need to know that I understand that it's a packaged deal and I'm great with that. I don't look like Brad Pitt or Johnny Depp and for those of you who want athletic and toned I just started working out again so I'm getting No matter how I look I'm a confident man and have great respect for myself. I'm a security supervisor/private investigator/firearms instructor and an active shooter instructor. I need a friend to start and we'll see where it goes from there. I don't like drama in my life so if you have a crazy ex or baby daddy drama PLEASE! don't bother, and in case you're wondering I don't have any baby mama drama. I've been separated for 3 years and it's like this for our son. When she or I meet that special someone we'll get the divorce. I'm always honest even if I have to hurt some ones feelings. I hate lying. I don't like liars, I've been lied to and cheated on too many times so I have no tolerance for liars, so please be honest from the get go. I don't like jealousy it ruins too many relationships, so if you're the jealous type move on. I'm the type of man that will hold your hand, cuddle, give you a hug anytime and especially when I see you're not feeling good for any reason. I cook, clean and wash my own clothes because I don't depend on anyone. If you want to know more all you have to do is ask. I haven't traveled much but I plan to and would like someone to join me when this starts happening. Is this you? Movies: Comedy, action, romantic, drama, horror and thrillers. Zombie movies are the best! Foods: Mexican, Italian, Chinese and of course traditional American food. I'm willing to try something new at least once.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Firehouse bar and grill, Fiesta Texas, Movies.


San Antonio College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Camping, cooking, biking, martial arts, shooting

For fun

Whenever I get the chance I try to go and see a movie alone or with friends if they have time. I love going to the gun range.

Last read

STAR WARS - The Jedi path...don't judge



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I 'm a security officer at a small hospital and an active shooter/personal protection instructor for the company I work for. I'm getting back in shape to get my bodyguard license with this company and also a private investigator again.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'd like to hear about it but don't try to convert me. I don't mind any religion just don't push your views on me.
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to San Antonio College for law enforcement continuing education.