Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for My Mr. Incredible

In her own words

I joined match b/c this is the new "organic" way to meet someone. An example of leveling the playing field at its best. I love laughing and spending time with positive, energetic people. My philosophy is work hard so you can play harder. My personality is versatile. I can be just one of the guys as well as be a lady. I'm very honest which can be a gift and a curse. I've been told that I'm very sweet and passionate. I'm a hopeless romantic and in love with love itself. I'm not looking to walk down the aisle tomorrow or anything. I would like to meet someone to build with and spend great times together and just go where destiny leads. I appreciate a man who is hardworking , ambitious, but a man who also knows how to let loose and have fun. I'm the type of woman who has fun doing almost anything. I enjoy sports, dining out, travel, art/photography, music/poetry. I love to dance, act silly with friends and laugh until my face hurts. I can most definitely can appreciate a quite evening at home, sipping wine, listening to music.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy places like Central Park, Bahamas, Puerto Rico, and any place with really good food and great company.

Favorite things

Music: R&B, Jazz, Zouk, reggae/soca, alt rock, indie, salsa and merengue TV shows: SUN/MON/Thurs Night Football, Real Time w/ Bill Maher, Law&Order SVU, The Game, Big Bang Theory, Food: anything good! will try anything at least once

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends/family. I love to dance. I love going to sporting events or watching a good football (Die hard Giants fan) or basketball game. I can appreciate a nice quiet evening at home sipping wine and reading a good book.

Last read

Yes Iike every woman in America I recently read the "Fifty Shade of Grey" series. Other books I've enjoyed are "Elements of a Hedgehog" and "Their eyes were watching God".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My parents are Haitian. I was born and raised in NY
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: French, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA in Corporate Finance