Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 180 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Online dating shouldn't be like shoe shopping!

In her own words

UPDATE: Dear men on Match, If my profile piques your interest (or if you have any questions), I respectfully ask you NOT to send me "winks" or "likes" as I do not know what to do with them. Rather, I encourage you to send me a message. I'll try my best to respond. Please keep in mind, I am NOT interested to correspond or interact with men who are still married or serial daters. My preference is someone who is a non-smoker, educated, age-compatible/appropriate, offspring/kid-free, fit, active (but not fanatical), healthy, STD and venereal disease-free. He must have good personal and oral hygiene (i.e. no BO, halitosis or periodontitis). That being said, I would be open to meet new people with common values and interests to hang out and to do fun activities with. I like to be active when I have free time, and am pretty much into anything that is fun, healthy and drama-free. I love adventure, but it's not as fun when there's no companion. Thank you. ======================================= **Will update on this later... "Everything has been thought of before, but the problem is to think of it again." ~J. W. von Goethe My intention to create a profile on here is merely to quench my curiosity. Admittedly, I am a skeptic when it comes to internet dating (and for very good reasons). However, being an open-minded person, I'm willing to give it a try. We'll see, shall we?!? In my pastime, I enjoy dining out, dancing (mainly salsa and swing dances), attending cultural events, live music, performance arts/theatre, watching foreign films, visiting historical sites/museums (I am a quasi history buff), the outdoors, exploring local and new places, mini road-trips. And travelling, of course (unfortunately, I haven't the time to do much of it; hence, the mini road-trips).

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Last read

Dating etiquette. Every man should read one of these before taking a girl out on a date: Let's not go Dutch, 128_dating_girl. Good read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral