Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
It's not what you had it's all all about who you want to share it with. Good life. You get through no matter what the damage is. Dj Shadow

In his own words

There's a saying, Don't judge a book by its cover. That's me in a nut shell. Do I look like the type of guy that has 4 tattoos, had multiple piercings, and has a motorcycle? Yeah me neither :) I hate describing myself because I'm really not good at it but here it goes. I'm a pretty a shy guy at first but once I get comfortable I start opening up. I tend to be very sarcastic, honest, blunt, and funny. I'm just a down to earth, modest, and genuinely nice guy. I know who I am and what I bring to to the table. I'm confident but not cocky. Basically what you see is what you get. I'm going to be myself everytime. I'm will not put on act to fit in. I'm pretty laid back and mellow for the most part. I just go with the flow of things. Whatever happens, happens. My family and friends are priority 1a and 1b in my life. They mean so much to me that I have tattooed those words on my shoulders to give me an every day reminder of what's important. I don't regret getting these tattoos and in fact, I'm very proud of them. If this doesn't tell you about who I am, nothing will. Right now, I'm at a point in my life where I want a relationship that actually goes somewhere. I have no interest in being with someone for the sake of companionship. Ideally, I'd like to find someone special. But anyone I meet here, I'd like to start off as friends and take things from there. Now I wouldn't mind finding the woman of my dreams but whatever happens, happens. A good match for me is some one who is intelligent, independent, opinionated, honest, trustworthy, and has a dorky side. Some one that doesn't mind going out or staying in and catching up with the Tivo. I'm not looking for someone to "complete" me, but to compliment me. Some one that can challenge me on different levels. Some one that would like to see the world with me. Could that be you? I don't know and only time will tell. I hope to hear from you. Thanks..............

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love hanging out at a bookstores or just relaxing outside of the local coffee shop (weather permitting of course) just losing myself in my thoughts or in a good book and enjoying that moment.


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends and do whatever comes up. I usually go with the flow of things and what ever happens happens and enjoy that moment from there.

Last read

I just started the game of thrones books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm Filipino.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference