Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles of Garland, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I feel I am a fun guy with a good sense of...

In his own words

I feel I am a fun guy with a good sense of humor who can get along with just about anyone. I don't think it is possible to have too many friends.I love trying new things and feel I would get along best with someone who has a similar mindset. I'm not new to Dallas, I grew up here, but I find it hard to meet people outside of my "friend circle". I figured why not check out match and see what's out there, who knows! A little about me..... I played baseball in highschool but I quit to focus on academics in college. I'm a HUGE baseball fan (Go Rangers!) and play softball whenever I can to get my fix. I went to school at ATM in college station and studied Biomedical Science and Business. I currently work for a medical device company selling orthopedic implants,; I LOVE IT! In school I met some great friends, some of which live in DFW and we hang out often. I am looking for an easy-going, sociable girl who has a great sense of humor and knows how to have a good time. I'd like someone who doesnt mind being lazy and watching a movie while at the same time someone who isnt afraid to go out and show off their wild side every now and then!? Have you ever done karaoke??? Ideally, Im looking for someone who is family oriented, driven, and has a good head on their shoulders. I think intelligent conversation is important in a relationship and I get bored without it. Someone who is active is a definite must, as I enjoy working out and playing sports regularly. There is nothing more attractive than a woman who exercises both her body and mind. Things I've learned from past relationships: no one is perfect, honesty is key, don't be afraid to express emotions, if you don't like dogs we won't work out. And I like naps... They rule

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a catahoula cur, pit bull mix named Oakley. I've had her since she was a pup, 5 years now

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Katy Trail Ice House Kung Fu Saloon Love and War in Texas Top Golf Ranger's Stadium Southern Junction College Station, TX Vegas


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

comedy movies sports - texas rangers, texas A&M aggies golf exercise socializing with friends/ meeting new people concerts country music I am in the process of learning to country swing dance

For fun

movies, sporting events, concerts, patio with good music and a beverage, casino every now and then, hang with friends, dinner with family,

Last read

....... Orthopedic Journals



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
orthopedic sales/ ortho surgical rep
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Biomedical Science, Business minor . Texas AM University (College Station)