Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes, I wear heels!

In her own words

I am looking for someone to have fun with and eventually settle down. I am an active, confident, outgoing person that just hasn't found "the one". I have a great job, friends, and family but I am still looking for that person to share it all with. I am an active person that loves to try new things; I believe that you should live life to the fullest and enjoy every moment. While I think work is important and I am very successful in my career I believe that you should always make time to enjoy life. I am the kind of person that can fit into almost any social situation, I can find common ground with almost anyone and enjoy a conversation. On the weekend you can find me on a patio, hosting a dinner party, doing yoga or a bootcamp class, doing anything near the water, golfing, hiking, enjoying a glass of wine with friends, going to a concert, or trying something new. Friends and family are very important to me and I spend a lot of time with them so it would be nice to find someone who fits into that nicely. Tall, dark and handsome... thats what every girl wants, right? Actually there is not one type that I go for. I am attracted to people who are self confident, outgoing, ambitious, devoted, honest, active, with a good sense of humor. I want someone that will do little things for me to show me how much they care and someone that I can do the same for. My friends say I am picky, but I just know what I want. I think chemistry is everything if you have a spark you are always willing to overlook things. If there is no spark then it is very easy to pick them apart. I want the spark!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cabo San Lucas, Vegas, spending a day on the lake, The Rio, Steakhouse 10, Black Pearl, The patio at the Platte River Bar and Grille, Coors Field. I love to travel especially to anywhere warm!


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

Working out- love to run, My Dog, The beach, Football (Go Broncos!), Wine, Cooking, Shoes, Traveling, Golf, Live music, Biking, Water sports, Movies, Summer nights, Just hanging out and Relaxing.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. Whether it is going out for a night on the town or sitting on a patio having a beer; if you are surrounded by people you enjoy that is what matters.

Last read

Last thing I read.... US Weekly.... How embarassing!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a sales rep. I love my job, I get to travel and meet new people everyday. I set my own schedule which allows me to be able to have a great work life balance.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree