Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Mansfield, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You're wasting your time, telling me I'm wasting my time...

In his own words

A bit of an extremeist, as I'm usually going 90 or nothing. Enjoy to spend my time with good people, which I have made a life surrounding myself with. Thoughtful, creative person with a good heart; although I do have my own faults... Not one to trek out on my own, as I yearn for the stability and foundation of sharing life with others. Have always been the social center, yet as the years go by, realize that there is only so much that social friends can offer... I am a passionate person and always try to act and think with my heart. Fully believe that you should take advantage of each and every minute, as the world is our playground. Will be a kid at heart till the day that I die. Also believe that you should never take yourself or life too serious, as you'll get caught up in the analytical, when your attention should be on enjoying the here and now. Have an off sense of humor, as I try not to let the simple downs in life affect me. Started working on developing a sarcasm app to be used in my txt messages, as most of my humor can be lost in translation... Believe that I am a fat kid at heart, as I love to cook, and probably get more excited about food than an average person. Would move to the mountains and become a ski bum in an ideal world. I have been fortunate enough to travel alot recently through work, and look forward to picking up some new languages and experiences along the way. Recently moved to Mansfield, and looking for the opportunity to meet some people outside of my daily routine. Most I have dated in the past, have been for all the wrong reasons; whether it be just a pretty face or a dance the night away socialite. Yet, I have learned through these experiences what attracts me the most about the opposite sex: Ambition, Sense of Humor, Intelligence/Wit, Humbleness. Very interested in a person who has an idea of where or what they want out of life, and are not afraid to take the steps to make that happen. Someone who can take life as it's thrown them with a smile or smirk on their face. Should be someone that enjoys life and is fun being around, nothing worse than drowing in pessimism. Not looking for any MENSA members, but should be able to engage in some thought provoking conversation :), I have to admit I admire strong personality. And above all else, should be a grounded individual with a humble heart. Let me know if there's anything I missed..

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Have an 8 month old English Mastiff, she's a gentle giant..!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fred's or Baker Street for some local fun. Work Internationally, so been very fortunate to travel to some great spots! Hoping to work on some linguistic skills if I can ever find the time..!


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Again a bit of an extremeist... I guarentee I have seen more movies than you; including the bad ones. Listen to everything from Dropkick Murphy's to Ghostland Observatory, Ryan Bingham to Tupac; and a lot in between.

For fun

History buff, also enjoy drinks and music on the patio before the TX heat sets in. Spend as much time outside as I can (cooking out, time on the river). Ususally an all-or-nothing mentality (so when my tank runs dry, I enjoy being a homebody)...

Last read

Studied Journalism for 2 years, mostly enjoy nonfiction, as I would rather read factual recaps than ficticious bull... Currently reading Mark Twain's Autobiography, but an avid fan of Faulkner, Poe, Dostovsky, and the one & only Hunter S Thompson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
International Development for an Outdoor/Hunting Accessory Manufacturer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Studied Journalism, Financial Planning, and finished with Marketing