Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Sandy, UT, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Never pretend to a love which you do not actually feel, for love is not ours to command.

In his own words

So I have 4000 characters but no less than 200 to explain about me and what I am looking for? What's with that? Well for starters: I work hard live fast and love long. I was marred for over 13 years not all the best but my Ex and I had have 3 great kids. The whole dating thing is kind of a JOKE!! I really think we all know what we are looking for and what we want. So ask my wants? Hmmm? To be honest I think we are all a little vain. I have to find the person that I'm wanting to date be cute to the eyes. I know that love is blind so hey I will be blind to the one I fall for. Most of the profiles I have seen from you women say they are looking for the funny guy? Let's face it. Funny is a momentary thing. Some times the little stupidest things make us all laugh and a couple hours latter what's funny now just pisses us off. That's human nature. What I would love to find on here is some one with at least one child of their own, or not wanting any of their own. I have been fixed (I know a dog term) But I don't want to be the Brady bunch! Let's face it. I love to camp and explore the country and don't really want to have to take two vehicles where ever we go.. I would love to raise another child in a fun and loving relationship but I don't want to be 50 and have a child still in high school. I'm very stable at my profession and love what I do! I make a great income and would love to find someone willing to sacrifice a little time for the nights I get called into to work or have to work late with trouble calls to spend great times doing what ever spur of the moment when comes. What else to write for a 36 year old man with a great job and 3 fantastic children from the same same mother? If you want to know any more send me a message. I guess the last comment for now is I see so many profiles with girls saying they don't wan a guy standing in front of their truck or car with his shirt off!! Well ladies I'm happy most of you have friends but hey! Show us guys the same respect. Post pictures of you and not 20 pics of you and your girl friends.... Sheesh I feel like I have to be a facial recognition specialist for the FBI to figure out who the profile belongs to. Just saying.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

He's my little baby. Bovis is his name a little English Bull dog with all kinds of personality.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hummm. I will say then the sand dunes, West desert in the fall, mountain passes in the winter and any lake during the summer. Oh alright a concert under the stars and any where that has a good local brew and good food.

Favorite things

Family kids and friends. Watching my kids grow.

For fun

I like to ride anything with a motor. Raised on 3 wheelers and moved up to a 4 wheeler well about 3 month ago. Getting into racing a little wow rush. My kids and I like to ride and camp. explore the great country. Find adventure down any road.

Last read

Dirt wheels magazine. ATV action and probably your profile. Oh wait... I guess it's actually the directions to this Hamburger Helper pasta beef. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
work a lot and weird hours sometimes on call and could be called at any time. Hope my date don't hate my job because it scares them. I love being with a tight brotherhood that help keep the lights on. I can't believe I get paid to have the fun I do
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
There is something out there that makes us all try to be our best. I'm not going to pay to make any religion big business. I'm not one that will join a faith to say "Believe in the church its self and not the people" So hey I guess I will be me.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Many years spent in the class room learning my career