Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Escondido, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
You say you want prince charmming, would you take a goof ball in tin foil!

In his own words

Hey I'm Tim. I'm a father of two wonderful little boys that are my world. I've been through my ups and downs in life (who hasn't) but I'm thankfull for all of the things this crazy world has thrown my way as it has helped me become the man/father that I am today. As for me I would say I'm a pretty laid back go with the flow kinda guy, who dose not get caught up in the day to day bs. that consumes some people. I enjoy my quiet time as well as my hectic times. I am over going out to the bars and clubs to try and meet someone, if I'm going to go out I would rather just have a good time. I enjoy time spent with family and friends, and think family is a very important part of who we are. I consider my close friends family, and I am the one who most of my friends go to when they need advise. I'm very active, but have been hindered by a few injuries that have sidelined me for the last few years. I'm finally getting healthy again now, and am looking forward to getting out and doing the physical things that I have not been able to do as much. I play softball, and basketball, and I'm a big fan of both playing and watching most sports. As far as what I'm looking for in my "match", I'm just looking for someone to have a good time with and see where things go. I would like to find some one that has a good heart and is as giving and loving as I am. I am not looking for a random hookup, I would like to find something that is real. Someone that I can call my best friend and my soul mate. I'm not in a hurry to do anything, I'm in a good place in my life and would like to find someone that is also in a good place. If this sounds like you feel free to hit me up. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with my kids, or good friends, if you are with the right people anywhere can be great

Favorite things

My kids, pretty much any sport, a good beer/glass of wine, hanging out with family and friends

For fun

Sporting events, road trips with my kids, i'm down for most anything.

Last read

I mostly read with my kids so I would have to say a Clifford book lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a small printing and mailing company in Mira Mesa that can have crazy hours, but I enjoy what I do
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have a stong faith, however I do not feel that I need to be in church every week.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started going to college in Orange County, but did not have time to finish my degree after my kids were born, however I am going to be going back in the next year or so.