Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 20 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm one of the good ones!

In his own words

So I guess I should start by saying that I was born and raised in Chicago, I've lived in both Miami & Orlando, but I guess I love the brutal winters that we have here in the midwest. I love everything about my city, and recently moved downtown so that I can enjoy everything it has to offer. I'm looking for someone who lives pretty close too. I'm looking for a woman who wants to be treated like a Queen. Someone who is confident in herself and knows what she wants. I've been with girls who think its weird when I open a door, or pay for the check but thats why they were girls and not women. I've been told that I act much older than my age. when people at work try to guess my age they guess on average 3-5 years older but I've been told that I have an old spirit. I take it as a compliment because I like the direction and pace my life is going in. I'm starting to become a bit of an adrenaline junkie and would like someone who appreciates that type of lifestyle. Skydiving, Jet-skiing, & surfing are a few things that are on my bucket list this year, and i've only had a chance to do 1 out of 3 so far. I am an avid eater and love all types of food. Whoever I meet will have to be open to trying new things and going out. This city is a culinary capital in the world so you have to be up for something other than the regular bar & grill up the street. All in all I want someone to enjoy myself with. I like to make women laugh and smile and If your open to that than we should chat for a bit.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

My family has always had a family dog up until a few years ago. I love dogs but probably won't get one until my work hours and travels get a bit more consistent.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere downtown. If its not going down the lakefront by Navy Pier, its a great restauarant on Randolph, or bar on Hubbard. I love the water so anywhere with a beach is pretty awesoome too.

Favorite things

I love all types of music, soul, R & B, gospel, Jazz, Alternative, and the occasional Pop song. I also Like comedy a lot so anything a SNL cast memember has been on I've probably seen it. Also any Action, or Suspense movie or show I'm All over.

Last read

Mens Health, GQ, the Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work in the hospitality industry so I get to meet and work with people from all around the world. I've gotten to see almost any "A" list Celebrity or Athlete that comes to Chicago and its always something different.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral