Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
There are a thousand excuses for failure, but never a good reason.

In his own words

I'm a genuine, smart, carefree, motivated man who enjoys life and having a great time. I pride myself in having very strong morals and being a man of my word. I am little shy at first but it doesn't take long for me to open up.I'm very career/goal oriented and am looking for someone who is as well, but at the same time not afraid to go out and have a good time. I am originally from New Hampshire and moved down to the Boston area less than a year ago. I absolutely love it down here, definitely taking advantage of the city life. I love to stay active and am always the the gym or going on a run. My ideal partner wouldn't be afraid to throw a few weights around with me. I am into the typical guy stuff; semi obsessed with my car and motorcycle.The Bruins and Patriots are my favorite sports teams I can't get enough of them. I love plying golf in the summer time and Flag football in the fall.. I really enjoy snowboarding as well, I have been doing it for more than 17 season. I have 2 tattoos and probably going to get more haha, just haven't figured it out quite yet. I do think its great when girls and pull off tattoos in a classy way. I love to travel to new places whenever I can. This past year I have been to the Middle East for work 3 times and working internationally has really opened my eyes and put things into a global perspective. Vacations are a must, and I always have some sort of activity or adventure lined up. I would really like to find someone who has a great job and has worked hard to get where they are. A good sense of humor and being independent would be great too. If you looking for a great, funny, down to earth guy who has a drive to be successful and has his life in order, look no further. Send me an email

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy going to clubs/lounges in Boston. Some of them include Prime, Gem, Julep Bar, Ocean Club. I really enjoy going to Florida and the Caribbean as well as to the mountains for snowboarding.


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

My favorite music hands down is EDM/House music, it's pretty much all I listen too but do love rock and hip hop as well. I'm a huge fan of any action, horror, or comedy movie and love to watch Game of Thrones, Vice, Homeland, and the History Channel

For fun

I love to stay active so you can always find me at the gym, playing golf, snowboarding, flag football, training mixed martial arts (Muy Thai), and going on hikes. I am usually out having a blast in the city on the weekends making the most of life.

Last read

Obama's America: Unmaking the American Dream, Men's Health magazine is a favorite.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Mechanical Engineer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% French Canadian, Purebred
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Not serious about it...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelor of Science Degree in Mechanical Engineering from the University of New Hampshire