Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Sausalito, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to go big with ....and go on a journey of a lifetime

In her own words

I live what I consider a BIG life and I am looking for someone like-mided and dynamic to share the ordinary and the extraordinary of life with me. I’m at my best when I am discovering, creating and connecting. I love TED talks, architecture, global adventure travel, one on one time with great friends and family, making each day a mini adventure, giving and receiving words of affirmation, and personally and spiritually growing every day. I believe in the power of love, grace, romance, fun, tradition, change, mid day office makeouts, manifesting one’s own destiny, executive coaching, God, therapy, making money, giving, spending, saving, no debt, opening one’s house with open arms, second chances, thinking globally as well as locally, vulnerability, being active everyday, asking for what you want in life, being grateful, having rock solid friendships, and pushing oneself everyday to be BETTER. The BIG life… described below... I’ve recently come to terms with the fact that I only can date/marry a guy that has this mentality too. If you have described yourself as “simple” , I promise you …I am not for you ☺ I’ll totally bug you. I'll make you do too many things with me. I am looking for ENERGY :) What do I mean by BIG life… the past it looked like this: I lived in Venezuela for a short period alone at 16! (Um, what were my parents thinking?!) Moved to California 17 years ago after dreaming of it since I was 8 in snowy Chicago. I started my company at 22 and I’ve been happily entrenched in passionately loving my work as an event producer ever since. I’ve traveled to 29 countries and hope to visit all 200 before I depart this Earth. Presently, the BIG life looks like this – I just led a trip through the Middle East after a global leadership meeting in Athens. We went all over Turkey and Israel and the Kingdom of Jordan - spent the night with Bedouins in the desert. Headed to the country of Georgia to stay at the US Embassy in October and considering signing up for a trip to Bhutan to meet the king in December. Meanwhile I am planning events in Mexico and Detroit and a huge world-class food and wine festival in Newport Beach and researching adopting a kid :) (btw I am open to having a biological one too). I also love to ski! In the further future a BIG life will look something like this: I marry the love of my life – another entrepreneur – who shares my passions for travel, growth, health, loving the little things in life, architecture, gatherings, friends and family . We have a rock solid home base and community of friends and family and are INVOLVED. We adore each other. We intentionally start a little family and are rock star parents and show our kids the world (while they simultaneously teach us everything about life). It’s not perfect but we make each other better people. We attend marriage retreats when we need a tune-up. We have a big blow up movie screen in the backyard and the whole neighborhood comes over to watch movies. You love my family and I love your family. We give each other butterflies and we have a ton of passion together- we make each other’s hearts beat fast. When we are old, we live in Knightsbridge in London for 6 months and we also serve the needy in India for a few months. Yes I did say we live in London a bit longer than India ☺ So that’s how I roll. I am very open minded to what you look like ……obviously physical attraction is incredibly important but FYI a bald head can be as sexy as a thick head of hair-as long as you carry a similar mentality of life as I do. Lastly, I am in the process of transitioning up to No Cal. I currently live in So Cal. I am up there ALL THE TIME. I am a national and international event producer – and my biggest client is in SF. I am completely untethered and can be up in No Cal as much as I like until I live up there. Promise. Please don't make me date these So Cal Douchebags :)

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

An Indian Restaurant named Punjab in London , Santa Fe , Seattle, Italy, NYC in the Summer; Golden Temple in Kyoto, anywhere in in Hong Kong, The Connaught in London; Aspen, Jackson Hole, our cabin in the UP of Michigan, running on Golden Gate

Favorite things

East Coast Architecture; Peonies; Glamping; My Nieces; My Mac; My family; Well Made Clothing; Bonfires; Historic Buildings; Skiing ; Tee Pees and Yurts; Frank Lloyd Wright; Truffle Oil over Seabass; Americana; Preppy Anything; Hiking everywhere

For fun

See bio.

Last read

Laws of Success by Napoleon Hill; Like a Virgin - Richard Branson; Proof Of Heaven; Steve Jobs book. I also read the NY TImes and LA times daily. Escape from Camp 14 just shook me to my core!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I'm an event producer .....I love what I do......I'm one of the lucky ones who figured out early their passion in life. I produce milestone themed events.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
William the Conquerer is my 24th Great Grandfather!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Romans 12:9-16 just about sums lt all up for me. I think Jesus is a badass. My faith is important to me; I am not dogmatic about it ---rather private- I'd love to marry a Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Don't judge me :) My father is a professor at Northwestern and I am surrounded by academics.....I chose to drop out. I don't learn through text or lecture unless they are speaking experientially. I learn through action and experience.