Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The more that you read, the more things you will know. The more that you learn, the more places you'll go.” - Dr. Seuss

In his own words

(Currently not a paid subscriber). I'll tell you write off the bat that I'm not perfect. In fact, I have one major flaw which I figure its better you know up front...I can't snap. It's true! I admit it. I understand for many of you this will be a deal breaker, but I promise if you keep reading, you'll see I compensate for my inability to snap with many other wonderful qualities. For example, I am a pretty good whistler (with a particular fondness for classic Disney songs). That's right, I can whistle with the best of them (don't worry I don't do it very often). Of course, I'm also kind, caring, generous, hardworking, motivated, and all the other wonderful qualities I'm sure you are looking for. But ok...seriously people, down to the basics: I just bought a house. My friends are very concerned about my interior decorating abilities. I have been a practicing attorney for more than 2 years. I love my job and have my future career goals well in place. I've never been and never will be a club person though I do enjoy grabbing a drink at happy hour or dinner every now and then. In reality, I'm perfectly happy just hanging out getting a casual dinner, seeing movies, going bowling, sporting events, and spending time at somebody's apartment just hanging out. Of course, one of my favorite things to do for fun and relax is to just sit down and read a good book. Loyalty is very important! I am now and have always been a Marlins and Dolphins fan (even through the bad years). As you can see, I enjoy the simple things in life and would like to find someone to share all these things with and more.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Unfortunately, I live alone and felt guilty not having time during the work day to be home to take care of any pets. Right now I settle for seeing friends/family pets. Love playing with cats and dogs both.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

A good book, movie, or tv show (some examples are: Boy Meets World, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Doctor Who, Once Upon a goes on and on. If it's cute or funny I will watch). Playing sports. Disney of course. Time with friends.

For fun

I love putting on a baseball glove. I play softball with my office, kickball with friends, and Disney whenever possible. I enjoy nice restaurants, mini-golf, bowling, watching random reruns, and traveling.

Last read

This changes too frequently. I try to read a little before bed every night and usually finish a book or 2 every week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral