Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Tucker, GA, USA | Seeking women 37-45 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for friends and no pressue

In her own words

I am looking to meet friends and possibly find a relationship. No U-haul, No pressure. If you are looking for a 3rd, partake in illegal drugs or have posted a photo in your skivvies or in a bathroom, no need to contact me. I'm looking for like-minded women to explore the arts, sports and travel. I like relaxing and having a good meal with good conversation. I believe one can never have too many friends.I currently travel a lot with work, so I make time for socializing when I am home. I do love a quiet night on the couch and food delivery. I am constantly striving for personal growth and making positive life changes. I'm looking forward to learning more about life and all it has to offer. Lack honesty and integrity are firm deal breakers for friendship & love. I am easy going and relaxed, but I like to have fun. I tend to be the pillar of support for my friends and family. I do not like drama or gossip. I would rather gather with friends for food and fun. Even though I consider myself a conservative, deep down I am a big softy that needs & loves. I love to cuddle on the couch. I love to cook. Ex-military, so I tend to be structured and organized. I am easing that but some habits are hard to break.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My Favortie place thus far has to be Seattle. I like relaxing at the park or in the backyard with a grill and friends.

Favorite things

Most music, it depends on the day. Medical Dramas

For fun

College football, SEC & Bama!

Last read

'The Secret' 'The Four Agreements'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in healthcare and medical devices. I occasionally have overnight travel with work several days each month.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I completed my MBA in June 2011 and consider myself a lifelong learner. You should learn something each day, no matter how small.