Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

treefrog1112

34 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm ready!

In his own words

I like 80’s music, alt rock, and post grudge. I’m pretty smart, I did well in high school and college, but that was long ago. I’m a pretty nice guy, I don’t have temper, I’m pretty mellow. I’m very confident. I have a great career in retail store management, with over 10 years in. I am happy with my life. I have a great group of friends that I’ve worked with for a long time. They always seem to know what’s best for me even before I do. I have a lot of interests. I’m an audiophile; I’m into home theater, and car audio. I like to travel; I went to Hawaii last summer. I’ve been to Cancun Mexico, driven to Daytona Beach, Myrtle Beach, and Virginia Beach. I love driving to beaches! I also am a big NBA fan, and follow the Cavs. I like to go to Erie Otters and Sea Wolves games. I rollerblade at Presque Isle in the summer. I can be found on the trails at least 3 days week. I work out at the gym about 3-4 times a week. I really enjoy it. I'm into fitness. Physical attraction is important to me and everyone else- I don't want or expect a super model, but I do want a girl that takes pride in her appearance.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Presque Isle, Cedar Point, Darien lake, Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland Ohio.

College

Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, Edinboro, PA

Favorite things

I really like music. The only thing i don't really care for is country or bubble gum pop. My favorite genres would be 80's and alternative rock. I love amusement parks and roller coasters. I spent a lot of time growing up at Cedar Point.

For fun

I'm a big movie buff, music lover, video games, also enjoy nature (Presque Isle, Asbury Woods), Rollerblading, Netflix, roller coasters, traveling, road trips.

Last read

The Hobbit, by J.R.R Tolken



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference