Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Toledo, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Secret message inside

In his own words

wanted: intelligent babe for this mad scientist to experiment on. you must be Willing to break into laboratories while wEaring high heels and to have extra limbs attached and look hot whiLe having them. you must also be able to handle stress well, because lots of responsibiLities go hand in hand with taking over the world with me. when i'm not busy 'taking over the world' or 'being awesome', i spend my time working at a chemical factory. although i'm not actually a scientist, the Job still helps me with world domination. after almost 10 years of working 3rd shift, i finally got on days this year. it's nice to have a normal schedUle again. i'm kind of old School to a cerTain degree. i laugh every chance i get. i like music, sports, last minute plans, open mind, going out (but also staying in), sharing, movies (even some chick flicks), Laid-back, respect, flip flops, tattoos, down to earth, campIng, coffee, sensE of humor about yourself and britney spears back wheN she was still bald (bald chicks are hot!). i'm convinceD that 'hit me baby, one more time' by britney spearS is the best song of all time...and i dAre you to prove me wrong! i would love to do some traveling as well. even maYbe one day go vacationing on mars. i've heard the mountains are glorious. someone told me that online dating sites are littered with strange people, so i figured i should first filter out the Weirdos by tElling you what i'm not looking for. • i don't fall for overly , pervy chicks cruising the internet looking for innocent Men to take advantagE of. • don'T like people who lie. • if you think you'll hAve thoughTs of grabbing the scissors and letting them loose on my heAd when i'm aSleep after our firsT fight? let me just say: the mental hospital is not the same as my addRess! • not a fan of drop dead gorgeous on the outsIde and drop dead garbage on the inside. • when i give you my Phone number, it does not give you a “liCense to stalk” in the middLe of the night, every night… because it’ll make me think yoU’re really a man, since most really needy guys always do that. anyway, if you're easy-going and at least 87% awesome, feel free to drop me a line sometime! mayBe you can feel my shIrt… it's made of boyfrieNd material. you neVer know, we could be an awEsome couple with amazinG chemistry. let's make the world jeAlous! after we take it over of courSe. NOTE: Capital letters are an anagram message. __'__ ____ ___ ___ ___ __ ___ __ _ _____ ____ __ _____.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I get a chance to get away I enjoy destinations that have warmer weather & going to beaches. Next place I want to go is Vegas. When going out on the town I sometimes don't mind the clubs but more often end up at Nick N Jimmy's.

Favorite things

I do not have a strong preference on music as I like all kinds except country. If I were to choose it would be rock, classic rock and 80's. Growing up my favorite singer was or still is Billy Joel. The DVR is a good friend. Favorite show is Seinfeld.

For fun

I enjoy time with friends out at a bar or sitting around a fire enjoying a cold one. I enjoy camping with friends & family. I like new release movies in the theatre or at home. I am a big sports fan, love the Browns, Tigers and Michigan

Last read

To be honest, I can't think of the last time I read a book. Read a lot in the Navy though. I enjoy reading Men's Health. They have a lot of good tips on how to eat smart and stay in shape ...I just need to follow them more..LOL :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree