Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Time will only tell!!!?

In her own words

I am a fun and outgoing woman. Love to go out and of course cook a great meal or two. Love reading and a great conversational person. My smile makes my day and yours! I am a very passionate person that cares. I am looking for someone who is about me as I am about them. Don't like lies and secrets. I am done having children (medically),but would like to adopt. I look for honesty,dependable,hard working, dedicated, loving man who knows how to pay attention to details. I like doing what makes me happy and you too. Even if it's taking a deep breath or looking at the sun go down. Pretty cool stuff!!! LOL I'm pretty tall that makes men run. Maybe because I wear 3-4 inch heels. Can't blame a girl if she wanna be sexy or just extra taller!!! Is that's why I had to stand in the back of the line when I was in high school? I love my two girls. We are like night and day. Although we spend alot of time together, they do understand mommy needs her time. I enjoy my time by going to movies, restaurants, exercising, walking, reading, or something that is peaceful. I'm an affectionate person with a silly laugh that makes you laugh. Quiet moments are dear to me. I'm an open person with too much heart!!! Guess I was born that way!!! Lol I enjoy life and the many changes that it has to offer. Looking for a friend and see what becomes later on down the road. I'm not the green giant so don't be afraid of my 6' 3" curves and cute personality!!! Some humor I have!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Hawaii, New York, Florida, the Carlolina's and California. I enjoy to travel when possible.


University of the District of Columbia, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I'm an R&B, hip hop, old and new school kind of girl. I love love love to dance!!!

For fun

I like to watch movies, read, go out. Fun is what you make it out to be.Quiet times, cooking, and the great outdoors are fun!!!!

Last read

The last book I read was A Beautiful Mind! I enjoy a great book or two!!! My kindle speaks for itself!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference