Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Pinole, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm right here!

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for stopping by my profile. In a nutshell, I'm a fairly domestic homebody....but with a wild side. My wild side is reserved only for those able to handle it and it's sprinkled in between batches of cookies and a bit of yoga. Basically, I'm looking for someone who likes to laugh, is genuinely nice, and has (or appreciates) a sarcastic sense of humor. Someone who likes to sleep in late, take a walk or find a new restaurant to explore. One of the most important things to me is travel, which I have experienced a lot, and now would like to share it with someone who has the same sense of adventure and curiosity about the world. I enjoy having discussions that concern sensitivity to other cultures and a mindfulness of how American's are viewed overseas. I recently achieved one of my biggest goals and bought a house and have enjoyed sticking close to home and doing projects. It'd be great if you like to do the same and are an ounce handier than me! I want to share my daily life with someone (my job provides lots of good stories). I would love making us dinner and hearing about your day as well. I've been told that I have a tendency to spoil people with my fabulous baking skills, so make sure you let me know about a recipe you'd like me to try. Communication, respect, and support are important characteristics in any relationship that should given and received. Unnecessary drama is a waste of energy and I have no desire to play games unless they're board games! I like to learn new ideas and get insight from different perspectives, so I do not necessarily want to be with someone who is exactly like me, because that would be boring. So, whatever trivia you know about humpback whales or computer viruses could be of great interest to me! I need someone with a backbone and won't let me walk all over them. I can be a bit type-A and really want to be with someone strong-willed that I can respect. I believe that I am a compassionate, sensitive, dependable person. My friends think I'm "quirky", funny and nice---even "laid back". I am independent, self-sufficient and can take care of myself (emotionally, etc.), but would really like to have someone to confide in, etc. I am not looking to be anyone's mother, but, instead, their partner. I want, like I said, to really enjoy the person I'm with. Plain and simple!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats named Gunner and Greta.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Currently I'm enamored with the Dominican Republic and have been twice this year. Lately I spend a lot of time at Home Depot and nurseries. I like to try new restaurants and would travel almost anywhere--there are so many places I'd like to see.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Chocolate. Shoes. A cozy bed when it's cold outside. SNL. Currently addicted to the murder-mystery-reality shows. Fleece-it's soft and warm. Baking. Pop music I can sing to. My little house and huge yard.

For fun

I try to work out a few times a week at a local gym, hang out with my (sometimes) disfunctional and hilarious family, cooking and baking, gardening, being downright lazy and traveling to all corners of the Earth. Watching trashy TV.

Last read

The Brief, Wonderous Life of Oscar Wao by Junot Diaz. My friend bought me the book because it's by a Dominican author and we went this summer. I learned so much about the culture and it was a fascinating story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Some days my 32 fifth graders are pretty cute. Other days I want to pull my hair out. Today I dramatically told them I was having a heart attack and one boy told me not to stress out so much. So wise! I teach in Pinole and really like it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Just a white girl! One of my decendants was actually on the Mayflower.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't take religion too seriously. I wasn't raised in a church and only went if bribed by my grandmother.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UC Davis after trying out just about every JC in California. My degree is in Sociology-I love the field, but have noticed that it's really not in demand! I got a Masters in Education from Cal State East Bay as well.