Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

trecedc

46 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 43-52 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm game, let's give this a try!

In her own words

I tried Match a while ago and am ready to jump in the pool again. I'm an Architect for a large firm here in DC and have been lucky to do some amazing projects and meet some great people over my career. I was traveling a lot for work the past few years, but luckly that has slowed down a bit and I get to spend a little more time local and enjoying hanging out with my friends. I love taking vacations anytime I can! If one of my friends asks me to go anywhere, I'm there. I've been able to enjoy some pretty great places through work-Shanghai, Tokyo, Hong Kong, London, Rome and have been able to go on some great vacations on my own as well. I love going to the mountains and just relaxing, hiking and maybe some white water rafting. I'm excited to be going to Jazz Fest in Nola this year and just came back from a much needed trip to Mexico. I try to keep a nice balance to life, but it's not always easy. Exercise always puts me in a good mood, and I try to make the time during the week. I've done a few longer (for me) races with friends, I think mostly for the post brunch reward and comradery. I've been able to meet my little goals during those races though: not walk and maintain a 10 minute mile, so while I'm not all that fast, I'm not limping over the finish line or jumping into a cab. I do however prefer a few good spinning classes to a run as I love music. Yes, I love music and am always up to see a good band or go dancing. My friend's husband says he doesn't understand my musical taste at all. I think because it's all over the map. I love 70's r&b, alternative, and good old school hip hop. Country not so much.......... I don't cook a lot, but love to have dinner parties for friends and try out new recipies. I just bought a new condo and it has a nice little deck and a big ol' grill. I've never grilled a day in my life, so maybe you could show me how. My friends make fun of that grill since I'm mostly a vegetarian (some fish), so they just picture me cooking a baked potoato on it or a real stretch with some asperagus. I guess the last thing I'll say is that although they all live in Massachusetts and Connecticut, I'm super close to my family and love to visit them whenever I get the chance. I have 4 nieces and nephews and they are AWESOME!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally I love to try any new restaurant on 14th or U Street. Black Cat, Rock and Roll hotel and 9:30 always have good shows, as I'm always up to see a new band. I'll go on vacation anywhere, but am dying to try Thailand or Greece.

College

The Catholic University of America, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Thanksgiving, hands down. Also love a good book and doing anything with friends or family. I love people with a sense of humor because who doesn't love to laugh!!

For fun

Books, gym, dinners with friends, vacations, but I don't get to take enough of them. I am a Bravo junkie, but don't tell anyone, it's just embarassing!

Last read

Loved the Goldfinch, didn't want to put it down. Anything by David Sedaris or Chuck Palahniuk. Just finished my first Stephen King book 11/22/63 and it was great.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I've been workign for the same amazing firm for 19 years, I think mainly because I love the work I get to do and I love the people I work with.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college