Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Conshohocken, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
1 in a 1000? I'd say more like 1 in a million!

In his own words is an interesting place for sure. I have a rewarding career, bought a new house last week, and I am the father to a wonderful, precious, and could go on forever with the compliments, 3 year old daughter. My hunch is my friends would say I'm dependable, relaxed but hard working, fun and smart. My schedule gets pretty busy while managing a career and raising a child and I'm looking for independent and intelligent people to share in the fun times and if all goes well, take things to the next step. It's difficult to pinpoint oneself but I'm kind of a mutt. I'm 1/4 Nerd, 1/4 Hippie, 1/4 Jock and 1/4 Corporate Guy (Working for and sometimes being "the Man") while being 100% Father. She may not be with me all the time but she's always on my mind. I've managed to balance out my different sides ..... but it's hard to meet people who can switch gears as easily / often as I do. I have plenty of friends that complement my different traits, but only a handful that can relate to all of them. I tend to like women who are sharp, keep active and are adventurous. I tend to avoid the overly girly girl types and gravitate towards quirky, strong and interesting people. My diet improves each year and I tend to be attracted to people that can teach me more in this arena. In the same breathe, I love wings and beer and that will never stop. Balance. I ran my first marathon in fall of 2012 but will likely stick w half marathons as I view them as "healthier" for your body. But this past winter, I started doing yoga and haven't been running as much. I've been going twice a week to a heated power studio. Very refreshing for the body, soul and mind. Live music lovers (mostly alt and classic rock, jazz and jam bands among others) are encouraged as it's, by far, my favorite form of entertainment. My mom raised me on comedy movies so I live for laughter and silliness as well.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local - El Palacio (my new house), Tower Theater, Union Transfer, the Blockley, Valley Forge Park, Tattooed Mom, Barcade, Feine, and Conshy Restaurants. Out of Area - Ramapo Reservation, Ricketts Glen, Colorado (virtually anywhere in that state).


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

Outdoor Running, Fresh Air, Getting "Coffee Drunk" in the AM, Hug from an Old Friend, Going to Favorite Hot Spots (Above) and Adding New Ones to the List. TV shows - Not huge into TV but Archer, Breaking Bad and Daily Show at the moment.

For fun

Live Music, Farmers Markets, Whole Foods, Dive Bars, Belgian Beer Taverns, Beach, Hiking, Camping, Running, Sporting Events, Finding and Exploring New Places, Researching Technology Anything, Kiddo Stuff

Last read

Work E-Mails, Profiles, Grantland articles, and Parenting literature. Favorite authors are Chuck Klosterman and Bill Simmons.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral