Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 54-62 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
searching for "the one" and enjoying the is the journey not the Inn...

In her own words

I am very much a free spirit, playful, fun and am as comfortable in business or dress attire as I am in a pair of jeans or a bikini....I am also very artistic and look at all of the beauty that surrounds me, it is a way of being. I take care of myself financially, and know what I want.......I am a hopeless romantic too. I love cooking, going for walks, watching movies together and just enjoying closeness. I want a man that has similar attributes. Who has confidence, good looks, and takes care of himself physically, mentally and spiritually. .. I am impressed by the person; honesty, wanting to do the right thing, intelligence, having been a good father or uncle. Someone who has soul and deepness of thought. I also want a man who takes very good care of himself..he eats well, works out and is youthful. I am so much younger than my years because of the way I take care of myself and I need a man that has similar is so important for happiness and longevity. I am meeting people and opening up my heart to someone that may not be what I "thought" was the perfect match. I realize that my choices in the past have not served me as well as I had hoped. What I find is that we have some "idea" of what we want but keep picking the same person over and over. My goal is to continue to grow and change to be able to choose the right man for me and develop a loving passionate relationship; a best friend, lover and partner.. I am a Montana girl, originally an Air Force brat. I grew up on the Mohave desert and lived in Germany before arriving here in Alexandria VA. I raised two children on my own and have been blessed to be home with them for their entire childhood. What a gift that has been! If I look like a fit for you, send me a note, I would love to talk with you! I wish all of you the best!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

I have a tiny Yorkie who is so cute I can hardly stand it!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All the best places around here to eat! driving the parkway, walking anywhere in Old Town or Capitol Hill, Jamaica, Montana


Northern Virginia Community College, Annandale, VA

Favorite things

Working in my home, decorating, art, gardening, movies, quiet time, going out to eat, cooking, walking, swimming, praying, talking with my clients....they are so cool!!!!!

For fun

I love going to lots of new places, hanging out with friends, kidding around with the kids and their friends, messing with the dogs, talking about all the miracles I have seen, loving my friends, listening to them, meeting new people.

Last read

The Litigator, Water for Elephants, The of Pi, The Help...fabulous! The Bin Laden I know, Three Cups of Tea, And Then They Came for Me, The Shack, The English Patient



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am self employed and also work part-time for a friend. I have lots of freedom to come and go as I please.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Scott/Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I am open to all faiths
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am very much self taught and constantly learning and growing. If we are not growing we are dying.