Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

trealan33

40 year old man | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I do not attract any type of woman in my life....

In his own words

I do not attract any type of woman in my life. I like all people and give everyone a chance that I feel like is telling the truth. I tell the stories that make me laugh about men or women and some of the stupid things they do. For INSTANCE , women quit putting the absolute greatest pics of yourself only to find out your missing some teeth. Or you don't understand what athletic or slender is. Or one of your legs are shorter than the other. Guys quit taking pics of yourself in the bathroom with your shirt off. And if your going to say your 5ft 3 as a woman don't be a 4 ft midget. Same for men the size of your truck doesn't make you taller or anything else for that matter. LOL I swore I wouldn't succumb to the likes of dating web sites but Ive emailed a lot , got a lot of responses. Some good some bad and some absolutely hilarious. Im a successful business man that lives in Seattle, L.A. with my home base being in Dallas,Tx I thought about putting some professional pics up, showing my abs, try and look like a baller or a pimp but for some reason, I just didn't have it in me. I assure you after 10 yrs in the military, Ive got the body, and Im really 6 ft tall and I actually have a few jobs. I don't live with my mom, I do have a few cars so you won't have to pick me up and I even put the toilet seat down when finished. Im defiantly not jaded from my stories or from women on here because if its not you that likes me it will be your friends. Im not the cutest guy but I definitely rank in the top 10 percent pound for pound cuteness, funny and the very bluest eyes in Texas. I would have a kid with the right person. I would get married with the right person I want the right person to pick me for my personality and not my looks or anything else. Life is about chance and being at the right time at the right place. You win some you loose some. You get hurt and you survive it. IT makes you stronger. Im not looking to save someone. Im looking for the right one, the one that thinks Im funny, one that joins with the ups and the downs, goes with the flow, doesn't judge but can go to a mall and laugh at people and life's challenges . A girl that has guy friends , loves my girl friends, watches football even if they don't understand it, talks about the Cowboys even though we have 5 Super Bowl rings and they're team doesn't. A girl that likes dressing up in ripped up jeans but stuns everyone in a great sexy dress. Someone that wants to go to the beach with me in the summer in Cali or to the mountains of Washington in Seattle. I know who I am DO YOU ? If so don't be scared to email back I assure you Im something your looking for LOL Oh and if your an English teacher well I flunked English class but passed the final exam.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I have a beautiful 4 yr old German Shepherd that I take to the park often and play frisbee with. Very happy dog.I also have 5 horses and a few cows but not sure you could ride those.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is live music. Love Miami or pretty much anywhere there is a beach. MAVERICKS BASKETBALL so if your a fan Ive got the tickets.

Favorite things

My favorite things to eat are my own concoctions. LOL I love cooking for friends and family . Love listening to live music and Meeting new people and making new friends . Im from the south so inviting someone to dinner is not weird to me.

For fun

I coach highschool and college basketball in my spare time for kids getting ready to go to college. I love Volleyball and Im sorry for all you Laker fans but IM a Mavericks season ticket holder. YEAH

Last read

Way of the Peaceful Warrior by Dan Millman , now I think its out on a movie .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Business owner
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Urdu
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral