Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Turkish medical doctor wants to start a happy family life here

In his own words

I am a 26 years old Turkish guy. I was a medical doctor, the head of emergency medicine department at a state hospital, in Turkey. In March 2013 I decided to attend a research project at a lab in Baltimore and now, I decided to stay and continue my life here. Since my arrival, I was totally alone and spending most of my time either at the lab or at library. So, I decided to marry and start my happy family life here. I am a kind, tall, handsome, smart and funny guy. I am really down to earth. Family is very important for us Turkish people. I expect you to be bound to your family, too. And, since I lost my father when I was a child, I am willing to have a father-in-law whom I can call 'Dady' and trust in every mean. find me /drmert.turk in social media When I was in Turkey, I had a very funny life. I used to ride my bike and motorbike. I used to go swimming, I can play keyboard and bass guitar. I had 4 cats. I like adventures. I like wild nature. Getting lost in a big forest is what I do when I am bored. Once upon a time I have been to Uganda as a volunteer medical doctor and of course I have been to an amazing Safari trip there. I am a religious Muslim. never drink, never smoke, never cheat, never gamble..

His interests

Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats

I like cats but not dogs. sorry for that.. I have had 8 cats until now.

Political views

Very Liberal

For fun

I would love to spend my time on activities you like. I dont have any special preference though. /drmert.turk



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
since I am a medical doctor and i am planning to be an MD/PhD here, studying / working in medical field would be great!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Christian / Other
I am a religious Muslim. You should know about what Islam is and you should be okay with living a Muslim man. Islam is the religion of peace and tolerance. I like religious people. I try to attend Sunday prayers of churches around downtown.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am medical doctor. I have worked at a State Hospital as an Emergency Care Physician for 2 years, before I moved to USA.