Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

trbadco

45 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My previous "in my own words" was meant to be...

In his own words

My previous "in my own words" was meant to be funny and different from other profiles that you typically read on here. More often than not, it was received, as intended, with good humor and in good fun. However, I have come to realize that it didn't say ANYTHING about me, other than I am a little bit of a smart a$$. So, a little more traditional: I have spent the last several years concentrating on my number 1 job, which is raising two amazing daughters. My job (along with their mother's) was to help them to be strong, independent, confident women. It was to help them develop the character to make good choices, limit the number of mistakes that they make, and be able to overcome the inevitable mistakes that they have and will continue to make. So far, mission accomplished. However, it is now time to increase focus on me and MY future. So, about me: I'm driven; I work for a great company. I'm very successful in my job and career. I travel quiet a bit with it, and as a result, have limited "free time". I take pleasure in making people laugh, which mostly comes off as playful and witty but can also occasionally come off as sarcastic... I love kids and mentoring them. I fulfill this desire by volunteer coaching at the local HS. I am passionate. Once I'm in, I'm typically ALL in. I tend to love freely and easily, but I'm also a little guarded... (contradictory, I know) I provide honesty and expect the same in return. I take life as it comes. I'm NOT looking for a wife (I'm not opposed to marrying again but I'm not here to "find" a wife). I'm here to meet people, learn more about them, share more about me, and see where it takes us...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good food, good music, and / or good friends.

For fun

Attending sporting events, attending anything and everything that my kids are involved in, good food, skiing, participating in sports, volunteer coaching, concerts, any live music, hanging with friends, going to movies, or just creating fun or humor

Last read

The Target by David Baldacci and The OZ Principle by Connors, Smith, and Hickman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference