Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 2000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
4'0" (121cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Please, I beg of you... be a Doppler and not a Dahmer...

In his own words

So, I guess the time has come to actually put forth the effort in hopes of finding what I'm really looking for... I'm an ambitious, hard-working, southern-valued person who always expends the extra effort into anything I do. Ultimately, I'd love to find someone who can appreciate that, bring the same thing to the table, and help me expand on my interests and bring out the best in what I have to offer. I've lived in Illinois, Kentucky, Tennessee, Mississippi, Missouri, Kansas, and now back to St. Louis. I've taken a multitude of chances in life from pharmacy school, to playing collegiate and minor league baseball, to my current job as a pharmaceutical sales rep. I wouldn't trade those experiences for anything as they've helped mold me into who I am today. I consider myself extremely well rounded and have a variety of interests from music, movies, and sports to art, travel, and theatre...I guess there really isn't anything I won't do for fun!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Favorite hot spots

Being away from St. Louis for the past five years has made finding new hotspots a challenge...typically anywhere with good food, good music, or any and every sporting event STL has to offer.

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows: The Office, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Community, The League, Touch, Pawn Stars, American Pickers, Tosh.0, etc...

For fun

Most of my free time is spent travelling, playing in some sort of sports league, coaching, or out and about enjoying my surroundings, whatever they might be.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 4'0" (121cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pharmaceutical Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: High school Bachelors degree
BS in Biochemistry from Saint Louis University MS in Pharmacology from The University of Florida