Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Chanhassen, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Stop scrolling...the next girl hates puppies!

In her own words

Fun, outgoing, down to earth girl looking for a partner in crime!! You could say I am the girl next door but with a modern twist and a need for adventure. I love being outdoors in the summer whether I am fishing, playing softball (or any other sports), hanging out with friends or spending time at my family’s cabin up north. I am the type of girl who doesn't mind getting her hands dirty. I am also the kind of girl who can ditch the t-shirt and jeans and get all done up for a night out. A few of the things that set me apart from other girls is my love of adventure, my willingness to try new things and my overall love of life. :-) I love to travel and explore new places and see new things. I have been lucky enough to be able to travel around the US and the world. I am hoping to meet someone who enjoys traveling as much as I do. My family is very important to me; they are the people who at the end of the day are there for me no matter what happens. My friends are also a huge part of my life; I like to think of them as my extended family. I am looking for someone who is fun, adventurous and is passionate about life. Someone with good values, who understands the importance of family. Someone who can have fun no matter what we are doing; whether we are having a glass of wine on a roof top bar downtown, going to a concert with friends, cooking at home or jumping on a plane to go explore somewhere new. Basically, I'm looking for my best friend! On a side note - I really want to learn to hunt (bow hunting would be great) so if you hunt, that is a big plus. P.S. Chivalry is not dead, being a gentleman and being romantic is a huge turn on.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place of all is my family’s cabin near Crosslake. My favorite places that I have travels to would have to be Australia, San Francisco, San Diego, London and New York...not in any particular order.


University of Wisconsin–Eau Claire, Eau Claire, WI

Favorite things

My favorite things in no real order – cooking and baking, sunsets, a good glass of wine, cuddling, bbqing in the summer, traveling, listening to music, hanging out with friends and family, adventures, good food, working out....

For fun

I love to be outside, more so in summer and fall, whether at a barbeque or playing softball, fishing or watching the sunset. I have a real passion for traveling and discovering new places. I am always up for an adventure.

Last read

The Help



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am in the Event Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Not a deal breaker
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral