Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Seal Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, Just got the tix! Meet me at 7p ;-) -R

In his own words

I'm an honest, active, stable guy, who's searching for that special someone whom I'd love to entertain, and be entertained by. Someone that time just mysteriously gets lost with. Yeah yeah, you know... ;-) (...a little serendibity to much to ask for?) An adventurous spirit, similar interests, and a positive outlook are fairly huge plus's in my book. Someone with their own passion's to share is a bonus. Life would be pretty dull without em. I have active interests, and enjoy participating in sports.(not just spectating them) Love to snowboard, wakeboard, mountain bike and surf when the opportunities arise. Love a good beach volleyball match, and usually organize some play in the long summer evenings. I play in a Mens basketball league pretty much year round to stay active. Enjoy cooking and entertaining friends. Love to travel to locations where activities are involved(Adventure tours--cycling/mountain biking/kayaking/ rafting/sailing/diving), but can easily shift gears and chill out for a little R and R (blender of maggy's at poolside) just as easily. Looking for someone who's open and curious to new cultures and experiences. You don’t need to swing on the jungle vines with me, but would like it if you could shake things up a little and have a sense of excitement in life. I do appreciate those who are are in touch with their own spirituality and close to family (come from a decent sized one myself). By the way, the pix are from a recent trip to Mammoth and an adventure tour of Costa Rica, and a stellar trip to Italy. Well, so far so good. Was reading this far along an accident? Hmm maybe, but if not, and your just a bit intrigued, drop me a wink or email if you'd care to chat. Best to you! ;-) Ciao! -R

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fav vacation spots have been Hawaii (Big Island), Costa Rica (Jaco), Australia (Gold coast), and Italy (Florence) Love Sushi, Italian, and Asian food, but probably have Mex (the Cali version) with the greatest frequency.


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Guilty pleasure: TV's Amazing Race Music: Alt.Rock(KROQ bands), but listen to broad spectrum (..not country) Films:Action, Indep.; Foreign(cultural diffs are intriguing) Dark comedies like Lock,Stock N Two Smoking Barrels and Snatch are great

For fun

Love to snowboard, wakeboard, mountain bike and surf. Fmr.H20 polo plyr and Outrigger Racer, Play hoops regularly (Fan of Lakers,UCLA B-ball and USC F-ball). Hit links for really bad golf w/friends on occasion, and love sand V-ball.

Last read

Last 2 Fiction:Da Vinci Code and Angels and Demons Also have enjoyed Clancy, Grisham, and Ludlum Non-fiction The Art of War, by Sun Tzu Blink; Outliers, & The Tipping Point by Malcomb Gladwell View most of my local news via MSN page,WSJ, LA Times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Market Advisor/Consultant in Energy industry
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French/German, with a touch of North American Indian in the mix. Startled by a recent query that revealed my ancestry first reached North America back in the mid 1700's, around the time of the French-Indian wars.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, but mainly attend around holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
BSME from Cal Poly