Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

travis9575

32 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a very laid back guy and very down to...

In his own words

I'm a very laid back guy and very down to earth. I am a very honest, loyal, and upfront person. I absolutely love to try new things. From eating something new and exotic, to skydiving. As long as it sounds fun I am up for it! My biggest passion is traveling. My goal is to see the entire world before I die, and I will. I'm always looking for a travel buddy as well. lol. I love to go out with my friends, but I'm also the type of guy who doesn't have to go out all the time. I can have just as good of a time sitting at home watching a movie, or reading a book. I also love to workout. I try to get into the gym about 4 times a week when work permits. I'm also into going to museum exhibits, snowboarding, hiking, and pretty much anything outdoors. Hmm. Some other things about me...I am deathly afraid of two things. One is ghosts. "Never seen one" But the thought of them freaks me out. Haha! The other is one is heights. I know I said I would be up for anything even skydiving. And I am. I have done it before and would again. But that doesn't mean it doesn't freak me out. Haha! What I am looking for in an ideal match is someone who shares some of the same interests as me. That likes to go out, but doesn't always have to. Someone who can make me laugh, carry a good conversation, is honest, respectful, doesn't play games, knows what they want in life, and is passionate about it. If you have any questions feel free to ask me! Hope to hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place i have been to is deffinetly Germany. i have been there twice. I also have been all over a lot of the states, hawaii, cancune, bahammas. Traveling is my biggest passion.

College

Black Hills State University, Spearfish, SD

Favorite things

Boardwalk Empire, Sons of Anarchey, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Family Guy, Walking Dead, Snowboarding, Hiking, Traveling, Working out, Family, Friends, History, Museums, Peach Pie

For fun

I like to hangout with friends and family in my spare time. Love to snowboard! I also like to workout. Im pretty much up for anything fun. I also just like to just hangout and watch a movie.

Last read

masters of rome series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference