Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Coexist. 13.1. Barack Obama. =. These are my favorite bumper stickers.

In her own words

I lived in South Korea for three years, and will probably be returning sometime in the future. I care a great deal about all things culinary, all things agrarian, all things related to traveling, all things related to delectable beer and wine, all things related to health and happiness, and cultivating/appreciating beauty in general. I think this life is here to savor, so I spend my days trying to do that...and I'm looking for someone with a similar such approach. My favorite artists include Drake and John Legend, amongst many other hip-hop, R&B, jazz, and blues musicians. I consider myself to be of eclectic tastes, and am open to trying nearly anything once.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Philippines, Spain, Portugal, Denmark, South Korea, Japan, Belgium, France, The Czech Republic, Ireland, Hungary, Switzerland, Portugal, Italy, The Netherlands, Germany, Northern Ireland, China, Malaysia, Canada, Luxembourg, etc.


Hanover College, Hanover, IN

Favorite things

John Legend and Drake rank on the top of my fave artists. All things culinary bring delight to my tastebuds. I care a great deal about cultivating pleasure and enjoying life.

For fun

I enjoy going out, savoring food, cooking, dancing, reading, hiking, doing adventure sports, chilling at bonfires, watching live sports, running, swimming, doing yoga, weight lifting, perusing fresh markets, exploring new areas, and traveling, etc.

Last read

* "The Unbearable Lightness of Being" by Milan Kundera * "The New York Times"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Teach for America (TFA) Corps Member (2011-2013), Indianapolis, IN, USA EFL Advanced Instructor, (2008 -- 2011, 2014), Seoul, South Korea
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Let us love one another.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my Masters in May 2013; I hope to earn a Ph.D. in the future.