Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
running this 5K, training for a marathon

In her own words

First off, I spend tons of time on planes. My job involves a lot of travel, mostly to Africa, so I'm on the road a lot. NYC is definitely home (can talk more about Africa and travel weariness if/when we meet..) – I live in Williamsburg, have a great group of friends here, and love coming home. I tend to live by 'go big or go home' and do things to the fullest – friendships, relationships (yep), work, music, coffee drinking, wine drinking (okay, I’ll stop..). I guess a lot of people might say that about themselves.. but consistently friends describe me as a passionate, solid person. I've definitely come to a place in life where I know who I am, know that’s not going to change, and am pretty happy about it. On a relationship -- definitely looking for one in a new way – something solid and committed, but also need to be able to take it light and genuinely have fun getting to know a guy without huge expectations. Simply, I’m looking for someone who's on my page. I guess that seems vague, but if you’re right for me, I think you’ll get it. Oh, and also someone who can introduce me to a couple new albums.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In my hood: the Williamsburg bridge - to run or walk across; bars: Spuyten Duyvil, Maison Premiere, Miss Favela. If I trek into Manhattan: Central Park, LaPalapa, Chelsea Market. After work: Maison Harlem, Corner Social, Red Rooster.

Favorite things

Music (all I can fit): Vampire Weekend (obsessed with the new album), Gregory Alan Isakov, Black Keys, Sufjan Stevens, Shabazz Palaces, Of Monsters and Men, Bon Iver, Arcade Fire, Rhye, the xx, alt-J, Genesis, and pretty much anything on Hot 97fm

For fun

Music - hearing it live, searching for the latest and greatest. I cherish easy NYC weekends since I don't get many.. most include a lot of coffee, drinks with friends, and NPR Radio Lab. I'd transport myself to a sunny beach every day if I could.

Last read

Another Country by James Baldwin. Loved it and immediately after, read Gioavanni's Room. Probably one of my all-time favorites is One Hundred Years of Solitude by Gabriel Garcia Marquez.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS at University of Florida; MHS at Johns Hopkins School of Public Health