Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Odenton, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to see the world with...

In her own words

I'm a dedicated teacher who loves to travel and experience different things. My dad was in the military so I spent most of my childhood moving every 2 years so change has been a big part of my life. I enjoy spending time with my friends and going out on the town, however I also love relaxing at home on the couch watching a good movie. I am a big sports fan. GO TERPS! When the weather is nice I try and practice my golf skills. I love it, but am not that great YET! Some of my other hobbies include cooking, shopping (of course), camping, and playing cards . My favorite thing to do is travel. I have been to Turkey, Greece, Germany, France, England, Spain, Scotland, Ireland, and Wales, Australia, and Italy. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and wants to see the world with me. Family is very important to me! I am looking for someone who values it as much as I do. Thats pretty much the basic stuff, as for all the little details.... that's for a later conversation.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite local spot is the Pachanga Grill..hands down the best margaritas EVER! I also love taking weekend trips whenever possible. NYC is my favorite short weekend destination.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Right now my favorite thing is traveling. I love to explore new places, try new food, and experience what other parts of the world have to offer. My other favorite things are my niece and nephew...they are at fun ages (3 and 1)!

For fun

Just like everyone else in the world I love hanging out with my friends. I love to tailgate, play cards, go to the movies, play RockBand, and travel. I have been known to rock some Karaoke if the mood strikes me!

Last read

National Board Porfolio Instructions!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an elementary special education teacher. I teach students with autism . . . never a dull moment, but I enjoy every single moment of it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Maryland College Park with a Bachelors degree and Masters Degree