Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Bruno, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Yeeeaaa.....hey there Milton, What's happening? We are gonna go ahead and move your desk down to Storage Room B.....Yeeeaaa.......

In her own words

I love life. I have been traveling for over 10 years. I am a native Californian but I have lived all over the country and experienced different cultures within the U.S. before returning back to California. I am a flight attendant and I travel extensively with my job. The time I spend at home is very valuable to me. I am very easygoing and flexible because of my career but I don't want to waiste my precious time in the bars meeting a bunch of Douchebags so here I am on MATCH to try and pick and choose a quality guy to date. I love stand up comedy and anything or anyone to make me laugh. I love to go running, work out, and I live a healthy lifestyle, BUT I also like to drink socially and I can appreciate rich decadent food! I do occasionally have a ciggarette. I am NOT the girl that orders a salad when we go to dinner! : ) My friends would describe me as funny, thoughtful, silly, honest, easygoing, and low maintenance. I live a drama free life and I want to keep it that way! Overall I am a woman who appreciates/ perfers life experiences over material objects. For example: I would rather spend $1,000 on a trip to Costa Rica then to spend that money on furniture/ or clothes. I love the NFL especially the 49ERS!(Forever Faithful) I watch every game, every sunday and I want a man who can keep up! If you are a 49er season ticket holder you get bonus points!!!!!! and a kiss... I am a hopeless romantic who loves to snuggle and be close, but I also like my space and I can feel smothered if you lay it on too thick, too fast. I am a minimalist when it comes to material things. I am happy with just the basics BUT I do appreciate finer things in life like fine wines and tequilla. If you give a good foot massage you are already ahead of the rest. I loved to be touched and foot massages are always encouraged and rewarded. I want to date a man who has money to spend BUT who is smart about saving it. NO cheap guys please! I am very independent and not after the riches BUT I want a man who is not afraid to spend a little money on life experiences...(travel, nice wine/food, a sporting event, hobbies) I will say that I am not on MATCH to look for a husband, but I am NOT down for a bootycall. I am looking for substance. I don't have children and plan on not having any of my own. So if having kids is a dealbreaker for you than stop reading now. Please don't plan on the hope of me changing my mind. If you have kids thats fine BUT I perfer older children. I need to be a priority in your life just like I will make you one in mine. And I have absolutley no tolerance for drama with ex wives /girlfriends. So please be on good terms with the baby's mama. If you have been divorced less than 1 year please don't contact me. I'm not down for being a rebound. Bottom Line about me is this: I believe happiness is a choice. Your attitude determines your overall perception. My faith in God keeps me happy. Everything happens for a reason..... So...who's still interested????

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with Bassethounds. So...I have a soft spot for hounds. I can't have a dog because I travel too much, but there is something sexy about a man who loves dogs.....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii is my first love...all the islands! Any place warm with a beach. Colorado is another favorite. Still So many places still on my list....would love to explore them with someone special.....

Favorite things

I like everything! From Kenny Chesney to TuPac, I love it all.

For fun

I love the fall season because I am a hardcore 49ers fan!I watch every, game every Sunday and MNF every Monday. I love to go to baseball games in the summer, Diving, snorkeling, kareoke (luv to sing), and wine tasting!

Last read

"50 Shades of Grey"......(totally kidding) LOL....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a flight attendant for an international airline. I travel extensively and live out of a suitcase half the month. I love my lifestyle and my job and have no plans to slow down anytime soon. Work hard and play hard!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe all religions share a similar truth. I believe in a live and let live philosophy.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference