Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Adventurer seeks same

In her own words

Leaving match on Oct 15... I love to travel and prefer the road less traveled. Real travel, not tourism, like staying in small places, learning some of the language, making friends, and eating interesting food. I've traveled with friends and I've traveled alone. I've been to about 30 countries. In spring I went to Korea and Japan. I'm eyeing India, Bolvia, or Russia for next year. It's been a while since I went diving, so maybe Belize is the way to go. I also enjoy local adventures like hiking, biking, snowshoeing, skiing, rafting, cross country skiing, horse back riding, etc. I'm not a fast skier but I can handle anything on the mountain. Movies, eating out and taking a walk are fun, too. I like action and comedy movies (and zombie films), live music (especially classical, jazz and indie folk), and Shakespeare. I'm happy on a muddy hike or a night at the opera. I relish the idea of a good conversation over wine with a smart man. My match is a a few years younger or a couple of years older. He's a thinker, traveler and lover of life. Sarcastic sense of humor is a bonus.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My dog is named Bacon. Bacon is my sidekick for hikes and snow shoeing. I also have a cat. I'm a big animal lover.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Abroad: Portugal, Egypt, Croatia, Serbia, South Africa, England, and Chile. Local: Copper Mountain, Georgetown, botanical gardens, cinema, Denver Center for Performing Arts, and places that serve killer breakfast burritos.

Favorite things

Here's a few: travel, classical music, red wine, my house, Fat Tire Ale, NPR, stupid jokes, horses, nature, laughter, good food, volunteer work, tea, Shakespeare, my dog, flowers, science, llamas, zombie films, my family, life long friends.

For fun

I love to travel, ski, snowshoe, crosscountry ski, hike, bike, read, garden, dive, horse back ride, go to the symphony, museums and movies, and eat out with friends and family.

Last read

I read National Geographic, the Wall Street Journal and the Denver Post. As far as books go, I read mostly history and travel literature.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a freelance writer with regular clients. It's not an exciting as it sounds but it does give me the flexibility and time to ski during the week and travel.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
My faith goes to the core of who I am. It's important to me that whoever I date also be a Christian. I don't care about church denomination.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm in grad school.