Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a car and a job, I wear matching socks,...

In his own words

I have a car and a job, I wear matching socks, I once wrestled with a bear (okay, bear rug), I can cook in the woods, I love to spoon, I volunteer a lot and mentor at an annual academy for teens, I've lived in Europe twice and speak 3 languages, I work out regularly and yet love to sleep in/watch a movie or make dinner together. I like random road trips and really good conversations. I don't know why, but dogs and cats usually come to me in a crowd. I like adventure and I'm open to short or long term.. depends on how we match! You- fun to hang out with and can have a good conversation. If this speaks to you then speak to me!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love finding good happy hours, a place that I can relax with good ambiance and good value. some are: Night Light, Charthouse, Meridian, McMennamins.., Doug Fir... For Travel: Greece, Puerto Rico, Spain (lived there), Italy, France...

Favorite things

Favorite Books: Papillon, Gates of Fire, Lonesome Dove, Letters from a Skeptic, Louis L'Amour, Plato, Real Love. Favorite Shows: Zoolander, Wedding Crashers, Thor, House of Cards Music: I like the best from most genres. Really! Except Blues.

For fun

I like happy hours, making dinner w/ friends, socializing, movies, shows, reading, travel, and (skiing:xc/ telemark/skate skiing, snow shoeing) cycling, whitewater rafting, spontaneous adventures and other outdoors sports. (and relaxing in between)

Last read

Looked up the word "pejorative" in the dictionary, and read a National Geographic. Also just read Leadership and Self Deception, and The Artist's Way. I love reading the latest psychology too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work to live, yet work hard, think outside the box, and am pretty efficient at what I do. I'm in marketing/business development.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was a really good student, and I have lived in Germany and Spain, and speak those languages well.