Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 48-63

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
loves great food and wine - active, professional, empty-nester seeks someone very special with whom to dine, laugh, golf and travel

In her own words

Independent, fun-loving, successful lady looking for a partner with whom to share the things I enjoy most. Just moved to Pittsburgh a few months ago - for work. I travel extensively for business (domestic as well as internationally), and enjoy adding that extra weekend on to the trip. I love good food, wine and enjoy cooking - and a romantic dinner for two is one of my favorite ways to spend an evening. I Like the outdoors, staying active and fit and am determined to improve my golf game! I enjoy exploring new places, cultures (and the local food :-), and love a challenge, a great laugh and a great conversation. I always hope to be learning something new and growing as a person. Friends say that I'm fun to be around, energetic, compassionate, intelligent, expressive, caring..... and values are very important to me. Young for my age, both mentally and physically, and I'm told upon meeting that I look like my photos. I've raised a daughter on my own and worked hard to succeed in business. Looking for an intelligent, successful, confident, honest, romantic guy with a sense of humor who enjoys many of the same things I do. He has fun, laughs, is positive and communicates well, is active, open to travel and enjoys an adventure.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

locally - ok, this needs to be updated, still exploring restaurants in the burgh - my own kitchen still works tho! and hot spots elsewhere? - enjoy london, belgium, france, italy to name a few

Favorite things

a perfect martini, a wonderful, shared meal, exploring a new place... movies and books - I don't watch TV - I enjoy sun, water, beaches as well as fun international cities - outdoor cafes, shops and museums - local flavor, off the beaten path

For fun

food/wine, cooking, traveling, music, reading, golf, walking, hiking, yoga, sailing, exploring other cultures, good conversation!

Last read

Island beneath the Sea - Isabelle Allende Tracy, Waitley, Covey type stuff the Help, Sarah's Key, Girl in Translation, Cain River, the Womens Room, Cutting for Stone, the Kiterunner - enjoy Pat Conroy, Isabelle Allende, Barbara Kingsolver



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Business Dev/Marketing for a software company in the graphic arts industry
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral