Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 40 miles of Hollywood, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to read, bike, walk, travel (been to 4...

In his own words

I like to read, bike, walk, travel (been to 4 other continents and most of the countries in Europe). My favorite cities are St. Petersburg, Paris, Quebec City, Montreal, Halifax, Boston, Madrid, Barcelona, Belfast, Prague, et cetera. My most interesting experience in my travels were seeing the catacombs, Boy George debating in Speaker's Corner about homosexuality in London. Also, getting mugged in Sofia, Bulgaria--after being there for less than 1/2 an hour! Seeing tons of wallabies around our hotel in an island off Australia. Getting in a commercial in Budapest (came friends with the camera crew. They gave us a free ice cream to eat, while they filmed us. We don't know if it ever showed) and getting on TV on Club V ( we requested a song on a music video program) in Sydney. My favorite tour was going on the "Troubles Tour" in Belfast to see the Ulster Unionist/IRA stuff. It's funny, but I felt safer walking in downtown Belfast than downtown LA! I did several trips with Contiki. Now, I mostly do local trips such as going to San Diego often--my 2nd home. My favorite movies are Austin Powers, Titanic, Saving Private Ryan, Downfall, War of The Worlds, Schdlinder's List, Black Hawk Down, Borat, Dictator, American Pie,James Bond, Bourne, Valkerie, Gladiator, American Beauty, Screamers, etc. I like comedies and "guy flicks." I do like going to comedy clubs and TV show tapings! I also like to joke around, hug, history, astronomy, tennis, current events, movies, reading, library, hikes, walks, etc. I try to get exercise in several times a week. I'll try to hike, bike or walk a few times a week. I'm a hike leader with the Sierra Club--no I'm NOT a tree hugger.:) I like watching the History Channel, 60 Minutes, Military Channel, Comedy Central, National Geographic Channel, TLC, TruTv, and Discovery Channel. One of my hobbies is playing the stock market. I follow the market, especially the stocks I want to invest in and have. I'm an easy going person. People consider me well read and funny. I like to joke around. Seeking an easy-going female who doesn't smoke and who likes to joke around. Looking for down-to-earth female. Please, NO explosive personalities or druggies! Looking for a serious relationship.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. Petersburg, Russia; Paris; Quebec City; Montreal; Halifax; Boston; Madrid; Barcelona; Belfast; Prague; Londonderry; Australia; Budapest; Santorini; Ephesus; Pompeii; Solvang; Palmyra; Damascus, Syria; south New Zealand; Canadian Rockies.

Favorite things

My favorite movies are Austin Powers, Titanic, Saving Private Ryan, War of The Worlds, Schdlinder's List, Black Hawk Down, Dictator, Borat, American Pie, Gladiator, American Beauty, What the Bleep do We know, Screamers I also love documentaries.

For fun

Movies, library, hiking, walks, travel (been to 5 continents), reading, current events, biking, tv, comedy clubs, stimulating conversations, etc

Last read

Reader's Digest, Time, Newsweek, Wall Street Journal, LA Times, Stock Investing for Dummies, IBD, Barron's, People, National Geographic, stock books, People, Economist, Discover Magazine, Burning Tigris, Ghost Warriors, Spycraft, Science, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Believe in evolution/Darwinism that is why I'm not part of any organized religion. Do have my own beliefs. Can discuss. :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Recently finished Master's in Instructional Technology (multimedia/e-learning).