Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Im interested in a relationship leading to...

In his own words

Im interested in a relationship leading to marriage. Im adventurous, upbeat, motivated and fun! Either weekend getaways when the timing is right, or cooking a big prime rib roast at home (I am very good in the kitchen) are both enjoyable to me. I am not going to be on the next most eligibile Millionaire show but I can live anywhere I want. My business is state wide and I can live in Miami or Boca Raton or Jupiter, Tampa or Jacksonville as long as there is place where I can rent an office.. I am still working everyday to pay bills, save a little and have some fun. I have my own business, home, cars, boat, harley, no cat. But, Im missing that special someone to share life with... I want to meet and marry the lady that draws me to her because she is beautiful inside and out (my eyes are all that matter). Someone who is Old school, not hung up on being independent, thats the last thing I want. I want someone who wants to depend on me and someone I can depend on. Dont get me wrong, Im not talking helpless and hopeless, Im talking mature enough to realize the importance of needing someone and being needed by someone that you can count on and thats a good thing.I want someone that likes to cook, not because I want a kitchen slave to bring me dinner, but because its fun to cook really good things together. I do have love in my life, just not the special love that comes from a lady that knows how to honor and respect, that thinks im really sexy, that wants to please me and make me happy... that brings out the best in me, to be my sexy lover, and my partner in life. I desire to give the same kind of respect, love and appreciation, careful attention, praise and honor. To be sexy for my lady, to be a gentleman and romantic, to open the doors to the car and be a gentleman to love and take care of and treat you like a Queen .” I also need to be treated like a King, especially in public, that is where true love is demonstrated, not in private like most people think. Its important to publicly demonstrate that person is special, it goes both ways. Again, Im not talking about public sexual promiscuity, Im talking about that personal attention that there is no doubt we are together, passion is a must, 4 play is good too, I like it as much as anyone, I want to be crazy for my lady, and my lady crazy for me, but save the mugging till its appropriate, like at least getting back to the car :), well, try to anyway. I want someone who seeks a leader; a real man, respected in business and in the community, a warrior against all odds, never accepting defeat, rarely complaining about the circumstances but doing something about them to make them better. I want a lady who is optimistic, sees the good in me and other people, she is forgiving, and has patience with a man that can be true to his gender (hard headed). My family is in Oklahoma and Kansas. I have lived most of my life in Texas moving to Florida 10 years ago. Im very friendly, socially adept, hard working, I love hunting big game in the wilderness, crossing the ocean to seek new waters, snow skiing, I enjoy going to the gym, golf, tennis and anything that is challenging to my spirit..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Horses

Do you like to ride horses?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

International Polo Club, anything on a horse or boat, Vail, Aspen, Breckenridge, Vegas, Mizner, "The Avenue", the Beach. Anywhere in the Keys, I am a boater and love to fish and trap my own stone crabs and chase lobsters or dive or sandbar party.

For fun

I like dancing, cooking, football, basketball, baseball, hockey, polo, ride the harley, or horses, snow ski, scuba diving/spearfishing or offshore fishing, mountain biking a trail, running the beach, shoot skeet or rifles or fly fishing.

Last read

Dream Big.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe the Bible is the inspired Word of God. I Read the Bible, go to Church and worship Jesus Christ. I will gladly explain why this is important to me. Does this make me better than anyone else? Nope. It just makes me a better me. Thank God.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference